Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Website needs a makeover
rating

The website is very simple and outdated. I didn't receive any emails to indicate that my order had been received or shipped. I was sort of left in the dark to wonder if my order had even gone through or not.

Noor A.10/09/2019
Answer:

Thank you for the suggestion. Yes, we are working on total makeover but it will take some time.

Kkk
rating
See comments
Nizam Y.08/03/2019
Darulsalam
rating
Ok
Attiya B.06/19/2019
Fair
rating
I expected better.
Abdul R.06/05/2019
Delivery. Charges is pretty hight.
rating

Future will be best deal delivery charges much better.

Myat t.03/08/2019
Answer:

We are sorry about the shipping costs. They are not in our hands. We charge according to what the UPS / Postal Service postage costs. We do however offer free shipping over $50.

Sis Aamiyna
rating
Over numerous years in the past, I've been very satisfied with the publication that I ordered from
Dar-us-Salam.
Venesa S.01/23/2019
3 Quran Corner damaged but shop is great
rating
after received my parcel found 3 Quran have corner damaged due to poor quality packaging , but was i wrote for about packaging before shipping. i think didn't take care properly during packing. otherwise Everything is good
Md Razu A.09/23/2018
Arabic Selection
rating
I would like to see a broader selection of Arabic book online
Marc T.08/03/2018
review
rating
i hope you can have more of tafseer al sa'di volumes, currently only 2 volumes are available..not the entire quran tafseer..so please try to add that to your shop as i am interested in buying the entire tafseer al sa'di tafseer series in english, I have bought the 2 available from the website already alhamdulillah
Aansa A.07/07/2018
It is decent
rating
Recommend it
Onika -.05/24/2018
Publications are nice
rating
Good.
Ilyas S.03/05/2018
Salaamu aleykum
rating
The shiping is a litle expencive!
Rawusht A.12/26/2017
Great
rating
Very good supplier
Sherita B.10/21/2017
good publication
rating
no doubt dar us salam is a good publication but it's expensive too!
fatima m.09/30/2017
Unsatisifyed
rating
I'm satisfied normally but not this time.
Bryan C.07/02/2017
I wanted to return some items
rating
The customs was not too bad but cannot return because of the customs and to me it seems like to much work. But Insha allah I will be ordering additional items. May Allah bless you for providing Muslims with the online option.
Aisha M.11/26/2016
Plenty to Choose from BUT...
rating
There are a lot of books to choose from and the support staff is very kind when you interact with them via phone or e-mail. If they had E-books they would be perfect. I know that the darussalampublishers.com (the official website for the publishers) has a lot of digital content, which automatically makes them superior. Everything is going digital now, and I prefer books that I can put onto my kindle over physical books. It's simply more convenient.
Jazakallah Khairun for the books though.
Amena K.11/04/2016
SHOP
rating
ITS GOOD STORE
SYED M.09/28/2016
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046