Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.7%(733 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3%(23 reviews)
Number of reviews: 758negative0.3%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Excellent
rating
Good job
Sodiq T.04/02/2020
Good
rating
Good place to shop from.
Haddijatou M.04/02/2020
Shipped Quickly and Easy to Place Order
rating
What can I say. The store delivered on time as expected. They have the best stock of mushafs. Would definitely recommend shopping from Dar-us-Salam publications in the future in sha Allah.
Zayd A.04/02/2020
Recommend
rating
Manshallah, this shop safely delivers just as they say. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy books from here. Looking forward to buying more books from here inshallah.
Muntan_1379 .04/01/2020
Great Customer service
rating
Very good I am much appreciated
samya D.03/29/2020
Maa Shaa Allah
rating
This is where I go for my Islamic literature and I have NEVER been disappointed. Customer service is amazing, shipping is super fast, quality is beyond 5 star. Dar us Salaam is my go to place for my library. Sukran to everyone that makes it possible and may Allah bless all of you and your families with the absolute best in this life and the next. Ameen. Assalamu Alaykum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.
Sarah S.03/28/2020
Very good
rating
I really appreciate you guys always so good
Yasir J.03/28/2020
Shop Rating
rating
Timely shipping and rapid response. I will order from you again. and recommend you to my friends.
Lon L E.03/27/2020
The Holly Quran
rating
As a hafiz I like it very much. Thanks
Hossain A.03/26/2020
Dar us Salam Qurans are top quality
rating
Usually offer different sizes is very helpful.
Heavy books were shipped protected and arrived in time.
Linda h.03/23/2020
Very professional and quick mashallah
rating
Great site with great extracts to help you see if what you are buying is what you need
Ameer A.03/22/2020
Excellent Service
rating
May Allah reward you with good!!!
ARUN G.03/20/2020
Good
rating
Thanks
Husain S.03/18/2020
Fast shipping
rating
Easy process, fast shipping
Mokhtar e.03/16/2020
Thank you for great service
rating
Thank you!
Safura K.03/15/2020
Mrs El-Yousseph
rating
Best service. Very helpful staff Very diverse products.
Hanaa E.03/14/2020
Summarised Sahih Al Bukhari Book
rating
Thank you for the great services. The consignment was well delivered on time within 8 days and the consignment was well intact. I like the book so much and thank you once again for the excellent service.
Razia B.03/13/2020
Excellent service
rating
10/10 service from dar us salam, it is my most trusted place for acquiring books based on authenticity of the different works, the variety and selection.
Brandon B.03/12/2020
Assalamu alaikum wr wb
rating
May Allah Bless All of You. I would give a thousands stars if that was possible. Assalamu alaikum wr wb
Akbarkhuja K.03/11/2020
satisfied
rating

I am happy and satisfied with the purchase. Prices are little higher for some products but I am satisfied because of reliability and efficiency

shaista A.03/08/2020
Answer:

0

Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 758