Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.5%(657 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3.2%(22 reviews)
Number of reviews: 681negative0.3%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great Products
rating
My favorite store to buy rugs and Islamic books.
Nida K.11/09/2019
reader
rating
very fast and quality service
Adnan A.11/05/2019
I don’t know nothing
rating
Thanks in future I need More books.
Md Anawarul A.11/04/2019
Great service
rating
Books came quickly and shipped immediately on ordering. Will be using Dar Us Salaam again.
Fouad J.11/04/2019
Russian - Quran AlKareem
rating
I ordered online, didn’t visit the shop.
Muhammad A.11/01/2019
Excellent service!
rating
Great shop for all Islamic needs and reasonable prices.
Aimon A.10/31/2019
Quranic CDs
rating
5 stars!
Nehad A.10/27/2019
CHAIRMAN
rating
Easy and very comprehensive
Rashid A.10/24/2019
Wonderful service and high quality products.
rating
I have had wonderful experience with Dar-us-Salam. Their customer service & delivery is very prompt. I am very pleased with my purchases from them.Highly recommended.
Saima S.10/21/2019
Principal
rating
We’ve been using these books for our weekend/ summer school since last year and we’re very satisfied, parents are also as well
Asrar Babikir B.10/21/2019
Best online selection of authentic materials
rating
I enjoy shopping here. May Allaah bless the brothers (and sisters) who manage this site and shop. The prices are reasonable and the shipment was quick. Not my first time shopping here, still no complains alhamdulillaah.
Syed Muaz K.10/21/2019
AFHEEM-UL-QUR'AN ENGLISH - 6 VOLS
rating
The set of books was in good condition and the order was delivered on time.
Abdul A.10/21/2019
Shipping
rating
Excellent service and speedy shipping.
Sajitha K.10/16/2019
Great experience
rating
Was easy to order the book and got it quickly as expected
Nacera H.10/10/2019
Website needs a makeover
rating

The website is very simple and outdated. I didn't receive any emails to indicate that my order had been received or shipped. I was sort of left in the dark to wonder if my order had even gone through or not.

Noor A.10/09/2019
Answer:

Thank you for the suggestion. Yes, we are working on total makeover but it will take some time.

MashaAllah !
rating
Always happy with the purchase from this website. A wonderful customer service, super quick shipping( got my shipment way earlier than expected Alhumdulillah) and one of the best publishers for Islamic books no doubt. Their rewards point policy and free shipping over $50 makes me come back whenever I need a book. Alhumdulillah!
Cotton C.10/08/2019
Salaamu aleykum
rating
Very good service
Rawusht A.10/06/2019
Great shop
rating
Great shop! Will find almost everything.
Mudassir A.10/05/2019
Very good service
rating
Customer service was prompt and answered all my questions and concerns
Monira B.10/05/2019
Excellent
rating
The product was clear and shipping was fast.
Ibrahim H.10/05/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 681