Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.7%(266 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.9%(8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 275negative0.4%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


All the titles you need
rating
D.S. Pubs has always had what i was looking for at an affordable price. Jazakallahu Khir!!!!
Ibn A.01/05/2018
Good experience
rating
I always have good experiences with this shop.
Sumaira S.01/01/2018
Good service
rating
Always had a very good experience with dar us salam. Fast delivery for packages !
Naila S.01/01/2018
service
rating
good
zaheer c.12/27/2017
Very professional and concerned business
rating
Dar us Salam was helpful on the phone and made it easy to order and get information about their products. The orders were dispatched efficiently and packaged well. Notification was thorough without being overwhelming. Would do business with again without any hesitation. I wish all businesses were this professional and effective.
Ibrahim P.12/26/2017
Salaamu aleykum
rating
The shiping is a litle expencive!
Rawusht A.12/26/2017
Alhumdulilah
rating
Always best prices
Abdurrazaq D.12/26/2017
Mohammed Mutee
rating
I am very satisfied with the product and the service I received. Excellent overall and thanks for the superb service.
Mohammed M.12/21/2017
Khan, Montville, New Jersey
rating
Very very happy. Jazak Allah !
Romana K.12/20/2017
Elaina W Steele
rating
I do not have an issue with your company. The customer service has been wonderful but I am completely dissatisfied with the quality of this product.
Elaina S.12/18/2017
GOOD SHOP
rating
GOOD SHOP.
GERARDO A.12/14/2017
Dar-us-Salam
rating
Great place to start a new Road
Erick C.12/05/2017
SERVICE.
rating
YOU SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND QUICK .THANK YOU.
FYSAL E.12/03/2017
Thank you
rating
Very good quality and service.
Thank you very much
Khalid A.12/02/2017
Professional Service
rating
I was able to speak with them directly over the phone not like some other places where your call is either forwarded to a machine or another country
Abu Bakr H.11/26/2017
Islamic book and cd online store
rating
We received everything in excellent condition. Shipping needs to be faster though.
Randa Y.11/20/2017
Alhumdulillah
rating
My shopping experience left me with wanting to be a repeat customer In Shaa Allah
Tahani M.11/17/2017
Excellent
rating
Quick shipping and great products
Andrew S.11/16/2017
Store review
rating
I'm glad I found this site and I have made several purchases and I have not been disappointed with anything I purchased
Donna W.11/14/2017
Shop
rating
Great keep up the straight Path!!
Erick C.11/10/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 275