Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.6%(513 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3%(16 reviews)
Number of reviews: 531negative0.4%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


YOUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICE
rating
EXCELLENT
AMJAD K.02/23/2019
Will be purchasing again in the future InshaAllah
rating
I had a great experience shopping with Dar-us-Salam. The customer service is prompt and polite and the shipping was fast and easy. I definitely recommend their products and company.
Bushra R.02/23/2019
Well stocked
rating
They have all of your needs, from prayer rugs to books.

Salam.
Richard K.02/23/2019
Very satisfied
rating
Site very easy to shop from. Many great choices.
Mohammed A.02/22/2019
Great experience.
rating
Shipped very fast. Arrived quickly and everything was great.
FIZA E.02/21/2019
Simply Awesome Ma sha Allah
rating
Simply Awesome Ma sha Allah
Syed Mustafa A.02/19/2019
Great product decent service
rating
The lecture itself is amazing by a dynamic and extremely knowledgeable speaker, however, my issue lies with the quality of several of the discs which skipped unfortunately. I was told it’s my car’s CD player which cannot be the case as nothing skips in my car at all. There aren’t anymore lectures from this speaker from this vendor so I will not be buying anything from them going forward due to my most recent experience.
Jaeson Yaseen B.02/15/2019
KG
rating
Love
Keith G.02/13/2019
Alhamdulillah
rating
Alhamdulillah
JAMAL R.02/13/2019
Love
rating
This was one of the many blessings I thank Allah for thank you so much for the Muslim ban the we have as believers
Jeremiah E.02/12/2019
Salaamu aleykum
rating
Perfect
Rawusht A.02/11/2019
Rokia
rating
May Allah Azawajal continue to bless you and your company and will recommend you to all my friends.
Rokia S.02/11/2019
My son is very happy
rating
Thanks for the good book quality and variety, the best of the Best
Good service and fast delivery
My son wanted some books to learn more about Islam. And I found everything I needed for him here in Darussalam. Thank you
Dina O.02/09/2019
The Store
rating
Alhamdulillah. I'm very pleased with the store, products, and layout. May Allah (Exalted and Majestic is He) bless everyone in Dar-us-Salam Publications and their families with Paradise. Ameen.
Steven G.02/08/2019
H
rating
H
Luis C.02/08/2019
Selected supplications for the day and night
rating
Books came in a secured packaging.
MUHAMMAD R.02/05/2019
Please rate our shop
rating
So far your service on shipping is very good I waiting on my next shipment to arrive. another 3 book order. Al Humdolillah.
Uqbah A.02/05/2019
N/A
rating
Thank you for your help. fast delivery
Ehsan K.02/05/2019
Happy Customer
rating
5 Stars
Ayesha R.02/04/2019
GOOD
rating
GOOD.
GERARDO A.02/04/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 531