Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.4%(1038 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1066negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great inventory
rating
Inventory is great. I have been shopping here for years and will continue when needed. Thank you guys and may Allah (swt) continue to guide to you good and shield you from evil!!! Ameen!!!
Umar A.06/21/2021
Great customer care
rating
Excellent communication, thank you so much. Also, great selection of Islamic literature.
Anna D.06/17/2021
Fast shipping
rating
Jazakumullahu khayran for your timely delivery as usual.
Rukayat A.06/16/2021
Always fast and accurate
rating
Always fast and accurate in my order
Karina B.06/15/2021
30 Separate parts with Urdubtranslation
rating
Excellent
Mohammed S.06/13/2021
Will shop again!
rating
Shipping was very quick and the prices are great. I loved my product and plan to purchase from here again InshaAllah!
Amena J.06/11/2021
Great Service
rating
Fast delivery and great customer support. I loved everything I received. Will be ordering from here again Insha Allah.
Rana A.06/06/2021
Fast shipping, good quality
rating
Received books within 2-3 days after ordering, company was kind enough to upgrade for free to priority mail. Binding of books is great, the cover looks really nice. Good quality print inside too.
Samiha I.06/06/2021
This store has authentic books
rating
Good quality, good translation, good quantity. They are a blessing for this ummah
Samiuddin M.06/05/2021
Wonderful Shop and Great Customer Service!
rating
I have ordered from this site about 3 times now I believe. Their products are wonderful and made of great quality. I will definitely be back for more books soon Inshallah. Thank you for your wonderful service, quality products and fast shipping.
Iram K.01/27/2021
Dar us Salam Publications
rating
Outstanding products. Excellent service. Speedy delivery.
Frances A.01/27/2021
Great!
rating
They were so helpful!
Solikhabonu N.01/26/2021
Thanks
rating
Happy customer forever!!!
Ayesha R.01/25/2021
Very good shop
rating
I feel good my purchase time, even anything else in shop. Thanks.
Takuma T.01/25/2021
stories of the prophets
rating
As a resident living in France Métropole, I bought this book in french and Arab, and to improve my english ability to preach, I ordered this book in America through the Internet to DAR US SALAM. Thank you I am satisfied . Dawûd
Pâris Illo David Fleuve de Buzenet HUMPHREY
Paris h.01/25/2021
Quran
rating
JzakAllah Khair! Satisfied with the service, excellent quality!
Muhammad A.01/24/2021
Great service
rating
Great service
RAMEEZ A.01/24/2021
Alhumdulalah
rating
As Salam Alakium the shop is awesome, I’m very pleased to say that I am satisfied with every product that I purchased. I will be making another purchase soon.
Brandi J.01/24/2021
Superior shopping experience
rating
Always on point for years always delivers!!!
Basra F.01/22/2021
Very Good
rating
Excellent service. Fast Shipping
Mirza K.01/19/2021
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1066