Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive 96.8% (389 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10 neutral 2.7% (11 reviews)
Number of reviews: 402 negative 0.5% (2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


review
rating
i hope you can have more of tafseer al sa'di volumes, currently only 2 volumes are available..not the entire quran tafseer..so please try to add that to your shop as i am interested in buying the entire tafseer al sa'di tafseer series in english, I have bought the 2 available from the website already alhamdulillah
Aansa A.07/07/2018
Dar-us Salam Publications
rating
Jazzak Allahhu Kharian, Thank You for your Excellent Products and Service I recommend your Store to all and look forward to more purchases in the future.
Barik Allah Hu Feek
Shaikh and Rosina Abdullah .
Rosina A.07/06/2018
Wonderful Shop
rating
Excellent products and extremely fast shipping time I was please to receive my things so early. Great education material for all Muslims those interesting in learning about Islam.
Nabeel N.07/06/2018
Mushaf
rating
You sent me an 1 inch Mushaf & I ordered a 3/4 inch mush
Felicia R.07/03/2018
Fast shipping, good products
rating
So far the company has been very good. Order came in 2 days fast shipping
Abdul Raheem A.07/03/2018
Thanks
rating
Thanks! Nice service, fast shipment!
Neelofar H.07/02/2018
When the Moon split / book
rating
Delivery went well as always and everything is fine. Thank you
Dija B.07/01/2018
Nice affordable and fast shipping
rating
Please keep up the great work
Maryam A.07/01/2018
Consistent
rating
Always great!
Kevin H.06/30/2018
Trustworthy Brand
rating
Keep up the good work at Dar-us-salam.
Atif J.06/27/2018
Prayer beads
rating
My husband loves them
Darrin W.06/26/2018
Keep me posted
rating
Wonderful job by Dar us Salam. They keep me informed
at every step about my order. Order arrived on time and
in good condition. Website is nice but please add couple of pages to preview and tell the size of book too. Thanks
iram r.06/25/2018
Laela
rating
Super Awsome Book Store. I m very satisfied with their customer service and books always come in great condition. They have everything you need to learn and teach others about Islam. My orders always come exactly on time. I highly recommend their Books.
Laela -.06/23/2018
Online order
rating
I made an online order so I never visited the store
Yumna T.06/23/2018
Shop product
rating
Good
Ameena A.06/21/2018
Prayer beads
rating
My husband is very satisfied.. Thank you
Darrin W.06/21/2018
Excellent customer service
rating
Was really pleased with the ease and speed of delivery. The partnership with Amazon was great.
Yousof H.06/20/2018
Excellent!
rating
Keep going!
Ahmad A.06/19/2018
Sister Khadijah
rating
Very nice on-line shop
Khadijah M.06/19/2018
HELP YOURSELF IN READING THE QURAN
rating
easy to use service.
Mustapha C.06/19/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 402