Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.5%(198 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral2%(4 reviews)
Number of reviews: 203negative0.5%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
Good customer service, ' appreciate it.
Debi B.07/19/2017
Authentic Source
rating
Dar us Salam is an authentic and reliable source to obtain correct islamic knowledge.
Taha A.07/19/2017
Alhamdulillah
rating
Ma'Sha'Allah
One of great shop
Muhammad R.07/14/2017
THE VALLEY CAME ALIVE.........
rating
I'm happy with all the books I've purchased.
sory c.07/13/2017
Perfect printing !!
rating
I recommend this shop.
Saira M.07/11/2017
Ma'Sha'Allah
rating
Shop is Alhamdulillah fine. Always quick service and quick response. In'Sha'Allah may Allah Bless You'll.
Muhammad R.07/11/2017
stories of prophet, seerah, and learning arabic la
rating

Variety of awesome books especially for reverts and converts. One thing I would love to see is more philosophy and theology books. Maybe I just didn't look through hard enough in the category sections (I could be wrong) also would love to have some modern day tafseers of the Quran. Overall a great publication source, delivery is on time as well, sometimes early too. 10/10

syed h.07/10/2017
Answer:

0

Great
rating
This is by far the greatest publication company I have dealt with. The service provided was just spectacular.
Monica I.07/09/2017
Life and Times of the Messengers
rating

Very good book

Hafeez U.07/08/2017
Answer:

0

Excellent
rating
Good communication
Ali C.07/08/2017
Good website
rating
It was a pleasure shopping at your website. I wish we get free shipping at least once a year on minimum purchase
Sofia A.07/08/2017
.
rating
recommend
ahmed s.07/07/2017
Thank you
rating
Shipped on time
Tasneem Y.07/04/2017
darus us salam
rating
very good
walid y.07/02/2017
Dar us- Salem Publications
rating
I am very Thankful and Grateful to find your store. I have been growing spiritually because of the books I bought from your store.
May Allah continue to bless us with good health, peace and understanding. Thank you for the good Deed you are doing.
Amen.
Loty F.07/02/2017
Unsatisifyed
rating
I'm satisfied normally but not this time.
Bryan C.07/02/2017
Alhamdulilah Super Satisfied.
rating
I was expecting it to be more than a month but it came within two weeks. The mail packaging was professionally wrapped and my books came in super good condition. I will definitely recommend and will definitely purchase from Dar-us-Salam Publications again. In sya Allah
Siti Hajar N.07/01/2017
Good
rating
Like your service
Ibrahim D.06/30/2017
Great
rating
Easy to navigate and I am impressed with the speedy service in shipping and receiving of my order. Excellent
Aneesa A.06/28/2017
good
rating
Very good Alhamdullilah very satisfied
Fathima S.06/27/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 203
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items