Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.4%(227 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.1%(5 reviews)
Number of reviews: 233negative0.4%(1 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Jim A
rating
Delivery was on time and to the right address
Jim A.09/15/2017
Great company
rating
I love everything I jave got from them and their English translations are great!
Forrest D.09/14/2017
Great service
rating
Very reliable with fast shipping.
Sobia O.09/14/2017
Brothers
rating
Assaalam alaikum brother's May the Blessing of Allah(swt) protected and guided everyone to safety at the your Houston location. Brothers keep up your outstanding service, jazakallah
Mustafa Abdul-Hakim W.09/11/2017
Excellent
rating
Prompt delivery and good resources
sheema h.09/07/2017
trustworthy
rating
I enjoy shopping with Dar-Us-Salaam always. mashAllah a neat collection of books.
Please do expand the collection of translation Qurans collection further in Urdu and Hindi. Also, please expand the collection on small dua books like "Chaubees Suratein" (very popular in Indo-pak households).
Rahila A.09/06/2017
Great
rating
Great shop, superb customer service, and speedy deliveries.
Ume D.09/06/2017
Great store
rating
Great store!
Salman M.09/05/2017
Awesome shop
rating
Awesome shop! Has everything from basic needs to Eid gifts. Great service and speedy delivery!
Ume D.09/03/2017
Flash cards
rating
Amazing
Fardosa N.09/01/2017
Dar-us-Salam
rating
Excellent!
Benjamin W.08/31/2017
Adam's World
rating
Service i time and perfect
Yusuf J.08/28/2017
Excellent service
rating
Books are in great shape, fast service and fair price.
Nuri H.08/26/2017
Very Pleased
rating
Mash'Allaah the books that I ordered were packed very well. The package even arrived a day earlier than what was expected. I am very pleased with this store, as I always have been.
Justin L.08/25/2017
Dar-us-Salam
rating
10/10
Willie T.08/18/2017
best shop to bookmark
rating
Dar-Us-salam got my package to me when I had totally messed up my name and shipping info. and quick too. I really like these guys. They really do try to help you
Yolanda O.08/17/2017
Good quality
rating
Products ordered were shipped quickly and arrived in great condition.
naima r.08/17/2017
QURAN
rating
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Sumaira S.08/16/2017
It's good
rating
Deliver product on time
Waseem S.08/15/2017
I have always loved Dar -us-Salam
rating
I have purchased many books over the years and have had wonderful service and good quality products from them.
Honesty P.08/15/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 233
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items