Information

Newsletter

There was an error please try again.

Invalid email address.

Already subscribed.

Please enter your name.

You were subscribed to our newsletter.

Gift Card

Dar-us-Salam Gift Card

Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(108 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral2.7%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 111negative0%(0 reviews)

You need to be logged in to be able to leave a review


Greatly satisfied with my experience
rating
I was greatly satisfied with my experience with dar-us-salam my book purchase was delivered quick and packed safely I will be dealing with you more on shipping purchases insha-allah. I've been a customer for years first experience with online purchase and it went great
Leon O.02/24/2017
Products
rating
The store has some good quality products.
Christina H.02/23/2017
Alhamdulillah
rating
Assalamu Alaykum: Each item that was received was well worth the cost. As I am a rebirthed Muslim, I am seeking to gain knowledge and to grow my Deen. Assalamu Alaykum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh!
Ernestine T.02/22/2017
A lot to choose from
rating
I will be definitely purchasing more books. Insha'Allah!
Shoulyn M.02/20/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
This time I was on line and it was very quick and easy. Whenever I visit Houston I shop there and it is a clean organize and safe shop to take your time and wonder around,
Halima S.02/20/2017
Great job! Great Store to shop in!
rating
I had a good experience shopping online in your store ( Dar-us-Salam), I received the books I ordered on time and in the scheduled date. The books were wrapped in a safe package with a lot of care. I really appreciate the service. I do appreciate the online customer service too. I can't find the words to thank you. you guys are awesome, keep going. Allah Bless you.
M B.02/18/2017
Technician
rating
Very easy to order. Shipping was good, it's just the pricing specially when ordering bigger quantity.
EDDIE M.02/17/2017
Dar us salam
rating
Great Service.
Asad A.02/17/2017
Excellent shopping experience!
rating
Very impressed! User-friendly website and good pictures.
Greg A.02/16/2017
Service
rating
Excellent!
Qamar Abbas M.02/15/2017
Imam
rating
Excellent Job!
Ali B.02/13/2017
DAR-US-SALAM
rating
Excellent service. Fast process. Item was packed very well.
Mohammad R.02/13/2017
Very nice
rating
Shipping was fast, I am very happy with the purchase
Maryam B.02/12/2017
Quran
rating
Cheapest price I've found. Amazing!
Lena H.02/10/2017
Easy shopping experience
rating
It was easy to find and order what I needed.
Michelle L.02/10/2017
Great store!
rating
Awesome products. Great customer service. A business spreading the word of Allah. Outstanding!
Kevin M.02/09/2017
Pleased customer
rating
Jazakallah khayran
DeWayne W.02/08/2017
Great
rating
Outstanding service!
Michael H.02/08/2017
Gems of Ibn Tamiyah
rating
Great
muhammad s.02/05/2017
Reliable service
rating
I got what I ordered (Noble Quran with Arabic text/transliteration and translation in English) in impeccable condition, and it got here exactly when promised. Many shipping options were available in different prices for delivery options.
Muzamil S.02/04/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 111
Showing 1 - 20 of 111 items

Write a review


rating