Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.9%(440 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.6%(12 reviews)
Number of reviews: 454negative0.4%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Helpful
rating
This is a lovely site for all Muslim everywhere
David S.10/26/2018
K
rating
Okay
Yussif Y.10/24/2018
Noble Qur'an ARB/ENG with Transliteration in Roma
rating
I enjoyed the shopping experience. The interactive relationship you have with Islamic Bookstore is wonderful for the customer. IsA
the beautiful networking will continue. Ameen.
Malikah I.10/24/2018
Delivery fast, very serious company
rating
I'll buy again with you guys
abdelkader b.10/22/2018
Great mashallah!
rating
Dar-us-Salam did a great job with my order. They sent me all the information that I needed, and the mushaafs arrived earlier than expected! I ordered one mushaaf in the bigger size, and one in the smaller size. Both came in a matching, beautiful blue color! Thank you and may Allah put barakah in your business!
Abdurasheed H.10/18/2018
Happy customer
rating
Only place I'll buy from. Easy to navigate
Enas A.10/16/2018
Shukran
rating
Love dar ussalam, very professional and great prices
Derek L.10/15/2018
Good
rating
Fast service.
Chris S.10/12/2018
Love dar-us-salam
rating
Great quality
Enas A.10/03/2018
Service
rating

100% great service and economic quality. You will be greatly satisfied. Best company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Ordering was so easy and I suggest this company is awesome. You will be extremely happy. Thank you

Deborah O.10/02/2018
Answer:

0

ship fast
rating
ship fast, no delays
Areeg I.09/29/2018
Juz'Amma
rating
Alhamdulillah
Al ameen A.09/27/2018
Great service
rating
Fast friendly professional service my experience was easy and pleasant. May the Almighty Allah Akbar continue to bless them abundantly....
Wendy G.09/26/2018
A Treasure Trove of Knowledge!
rating
I am well pleased with the services provided and Highly recommend this company to anyone who is serious about learning their deen!
John K.09/22/2018
MUSNAD IMAM AHMAD BIN HANBAL - SELECT : SET OF FIR
rating
I wish I had known that I would have to pay Canadian customs tax for importing the books.
Murray B.09/20/2018
Comments
rating
Extremely good service
Shirazali T.09/19/2018
Usmani Musaf Qur'an Majeed
rating
AlhamdoliLLah
Anwar K.09/18/2018
5 stars
rating
great service. fast shipping and very important and use full products for Islam.
shahzad a.09/17/2018
Diana Henry
rating
The recipient informed me that he appreciated the quality of the materials. Thanks for being so efficient in sending the materials. Oh, he was hoping to get a catalogue.
Luqman A.09/13/2018
....
rating
I wish they carry more titles by authors like Jamal al din Zarbozo, esp his "Commentary on the Forty Hadith of al-Nawawi".Other than i love Dar-us-Salam Publications and grateful for providing us the books we cant find anywhere else.
aneela m.09/06/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 454