Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(981 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.4%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1008negative0.3%(3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service and shipping
rating
Very very fast shipping and service.
Nasir A.11/09/2020
Excellent
rating
It is a treasure of Books which are seldom available anywhere else. We are highly greatful to the management of Dar us salaam who are making books on Islamic literature available to people.
Sameen maqbool B.11/09/2020
Great selection
rating
The shop is great but inshallah in the coming weeks, months and years the shop shall vastly expand.
May allah make the muslims inclined to reading about the religion. Ameen.
Mihatsaim T.11/08/2020
Order and Delivery
rating
Website execelkent easy to order and delivered in short time.
Marian M.11/08/2020
Dar us Salam Publications
rating
Amazing
Osama M.11/08/2020
When the Moon Split
rating
Thank you, the paperback book arrived in great condition.
Amanee R.11/06/2020
Great delivery and shipping time
rating
Nice follouwp
Aqsa F.11/05/2020
Good
rating
The prices are a little high but good quality and authentic resource of Islamic teachings
sadia S.11/04/2020
Great and fast shipping!
rating
Alhumdulillah great service and timely shipping!
A M.11/04/2020
The best!
rating
I now have a tiny library as a revert and I’m so happy alhamdulillah. Allah Bless and safeguard you all
Justin B.11/04/2020
Ok
rating
Ok
Aziz H.11/03/2020
Alhamdulillah for Darussalam
rating
As a revert this meant everything to me, MashaAllah its and great shipping. I love Darussalam, bought 100% of my Islamic books through them and have learned so much by the will of Allah and access to books through Darussalam. May Allah bless everyone there and keep them successful. Barak Allahu Feekum.
Justin B.11/01/2020
Amazing
rating

The shop could look more modern/pretty but overall an amazing experience. May Allah make this shop heavy on your scales. Ameen.

Zain A.10/30/2020
Answer:

Thank you. Yes, we are working on a new design and cart upgrade but it is taking time.

Shopping Ease
rating
The shopping part was easy but some books were hard to identify that is why I ordered the wrong book.
Jewel D.10/29/2020
Good
rating
Good
Zaki B.10/29/2020
Good
rating
Big prints
Yazid A.10/28/2020
Many Islamic products
rating
Very good fast service
Ramsey N.10/26/2020
Shop
rating
I am very satisfied the service of this shop
Jasur A.10/25/2020
Very fast and professional
rating
May Allah reward everyone involved in making and working for this website and making it easy for us to get what we need to learn and understand our Deen better. JazakAllahu khair!
I would highly recommend ordering for them!
Ramiz H.10/25/2020
Love Shopping with you all.
rating
I always get my order in a timely manner.
Zakiya P.10/24/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1008