Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.9%(346 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.5%(9 reviews)
Number of reviews: 357negative0.6%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Mr Ali Askar
rating
Very good service by brother Omar ma sha Allaah
Ali A.05/19/2018
Mikhal
rating
Great fast service, will support your business.
Micahel J.05/16/2018
Good order
rating
Good
Haddijatou M.05/13/2018
Dar-us-Salam
rating
Competent service, you know what's in stock and what's not because it lists the stock numbers. Also very fast shipping - Dar-ul-Salam is my favorite Islamic book service ever! I order regular Islamic books and this one is by far the best one in my opinion. Thanks and continue to be the best book seller! loyal customer: Hafsah.
Hafsah M.05/08/2018
Great Service!
rating
Service was quick and I received my siparas quickly after I ordered. Jizaak'Allah for your excellent service. I plan to be a long time customer, in sha Allah!
Nazish K.05/08/2018
Bookstore
rating
Nice selection
Isra M.05/07/2018
Everyone
rating
Great service
Nisaa A.05/05/2018
Service
rating
Best service and fast,
Monther E.05/03/2018
Great
rating
Nice book shop!
Imahn A.05/03/2018
Great
rating
This is my first time ordering for DAr-us-Salam and it was Simple, Quick, Accurate, and On-Time. Thank you
Nader M.05/02/2018
Publications
rating
Dar-us-Salam Publications has great customer service. They are always on line to answer questions and I like that! Al Hamdu lilahi
Candace C.05/02/2018
None
rating
Quick delivery
Lorenzo T.05/01/2018
Good shop
rating
Dar-us-salam is a good seller...good prices
Leroy L.05/01/2018
best
rating
very happy
Masuma H.04/30/2018
Variety of Books
rating
Dar-us-Salam is always my go to bookstore when no one else has what I'm looking for. Knowledgeable staff, very friendly when I call and always looking to improve on their services and products.
Abu Bakr H.04/29/2018
Reliable
rating
I always come here as the package is shipped fast and the process are great. I like the sales too.
Suleiman I.04/28/2018
Buyer
rating
The shipping was good
Mohamed O.04/27/2018
This Place Never Lets Me Down
rating
This particular store has many books, some that I didn't know was translated into English. My order was processed very quickly and shipped right away. It came well packaged and simple, and all books in perfect condition. I wouldn't order from anywhere else.
Darya B.04/24/2018
Review
rating
Great
Khalid A.04/21/2018
Satisfied customer
rating

I will continue to purchase and support dar us salaam publications. I'm happy with my purchases.

yaseen D.04/21/2018
Answer:

0

Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 357