Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.6%(484 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3%(15 reviews)
Number of reviews: 501negative0.4%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Awesome service
rating
im very impressed how Darussalam customer service operates. Professional and up to date on technology as well.
Abdul Qadir K.01/18/2019
Noble Quran
rating
Al Hamdulliah, excellent product and service.
A. Deniece S.01/17/2019
Great company
rating
I love ordering from this vendor.
Asiyah B.01/16/2019
Awesome
rating
Second time purchasing from this shop and it never disappoints me Alhamdulillah.
I'll be back inshaAllah
Sidra E.01/15/2019
Great service!!
rating
It came on time and great service. Would recommend Dar-us-Salam to everyone!
Aissata T.01/13/2019
content
rating
Good books. Need a wider variety of books.
H B.01/13/2019
Ibrahim
rating
Good service with a clear cut checkout process
Richard K.01/12/2019
Delivery
rating
Delivery was fast and acceptable.it was the best in keeping the products safe without getting damaged.
Ashtin D.01/11/2019
Bukhari Hadith
rating

Why can’t we buy the Bukhari books of Hadith individually ? The prison does not allow us to receive a large number of books all together.

Mohammad K.01/10/2019
Answer:

You can purchase whole sets and request multiple shipments and we can divide them as per the prison limits. You will just need to pay the additional shipping costs.

Darussalam
rating
Love that I can most of the time find what I seek at Darussalam. Shukran
Crystal C.01/09/2019
Nice
rating
I Recommend it
Tareena J.01/08/2019
A must visit store !! Loved it!! Will visit again
rating
Assalamualikum, We like in Austin, TX I travelled to Houston to visit this amazing store. They have beautiful collection of Islamic books. InshaAllaah will visit again soon.
Ruksana M.01/07/2019
great customer service
rating
great customer service
Omer I.01/05/2019
Services
rating
Their service is excellent deserves seven stars
ZAHID K.01/04/2019
Okay.
rating
Thank you!
Mayimuna A.12/31/2018
Service
rating
Very happy
Edward B.12/25/2018
DAR US SALAAM
rating
Great book!
Fauzia A.12/20/2018
Wonderful
rating
Wonderful variety!
Mukhtar S.12/20/2018
Very good service
rating
Translated material should be purchase from well known publisher like Dar-us-Salam. They are prompt and provide awesome services. Never had an issue.
Mohammed s.12/16/2018
Noble Quran
rating

I want to purchase the noble Quran but you are out of stock so I put my email down for a notification when it is in stock and that was in the summer and it’s still out of stock! Ive been waiting 4 months and you still don’t have it in stock

chieda f.12/16/2018
Answer:

We are sorry about that. We have placed an order for them from our head office in Riyadh and that is why it is taking extra time. Right now they are getting ready to ship the container so it may take 2 months or so more for which we apologize.

Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 501