Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.8%(427 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.7%(12 reviews)
Number of reviews: 441negative0.5%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


A Treasure Trove of Knowledge!
rating
I am well pleased with the services provided and Highly recommend this company to anyone who is serious about learning their deen!
John K.09/22/2018
MUSNAD IMAM AHMAD BIN HANBAL - SELECT : SET OF FIR
rating
I wish I had known that I would have to pay Canadian customs tax for importing the books.
Murray B.09/20/2018
Comments
rating
Extremely good service
Shirazali T.09/19/2018
Usmani Musaf Qur'an Majeed
rating
AlhamdoliLLah
Anwar K.09/18/2018
5 stars
rating
great service. fast shipping and very important and use full products for Islam.
shahzad a.09/17/2018
Diana Henry
rating
The recipient informed me that he appreciated the quality of the materials. Thanks for being so efficient in sending the materials. Oh, he was hoping to get a catalogue.
Luqman A.09/13/2018
....
rating
I wish they carry more titles by authors like Jamal al din Zarbozo, esp his "Commentary on the Forty Hadith of al-Nawawi".Other than i love Dar-us-Salam Publications and grateful for providing us the books we cant find anywhere else.
aneela m.09/06/2018
Shop
rating
The cashier is very nice and helpful
Rana F.09/02/2018
Dar us salam publications
rating
Very satisfied by the service of the brothers from dar-us-salam.com i shall buy more from their shop on many other occasions
Ahmed d.09/01/2018
Shop Review
rating
After having superb inventory; the next best thing is the stellar customer service received at Dar-us-Salam; masha Allah. The staff is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. They provide quality products with on time/accurate shipping. My shopping experience with Dar-us-Salam is always a joy and a pleasure.
Nafeesah H.08/29/2018
Delivery
rating
Great
Greg G.08/28/2018
Very good service
rating
Very good service with fast shipping.
Md Rakib H.08/27/2018
Dar-Us-Salam Publications
rating
As-Salaamu Alaikum. Al-Hamdulillah, keep up the good work. May Allah Bless Dar-Us-Salam Publications in its efforts.
Zubair M.08/27/2018
Purchases recieved from your store.
rating
Iam always pleased with my purchase Items , and services rendered from your store. Shukran Jazak Allah Hu Khair.
Rosina A.08/26/2018
Thank you
rating
Thabk you for being great I love shopping with you guys
Moussa S.08/23/2018
Excellent!
rating
Great service.
Hilal E.08/23/2018
Publication
rating
Great content extremely satisfied
Muhammad T.08/16/2018
Abdul Aziz
rating
Doesn't seem to have that many options for tafsir and prices are a little bit higher than others but they adhere to the salafi manhaj insallah so the little extra is worth it knowing that you're not dealing with deviant material. So all in all great store to purchase from
Tyrell F.08/15/2018
Dar-us-salaam
rating
Very fast shipping, was shipped on Monday, received items by Wednesday. Great customer service, and great point reward system. Jazakum Allah khair
siama m.08/15/2018
Dar-us-salam publications
rating
Easy to find what you're looking for and great selections with good information to help you make a decision on what to buy.
Rachel P.08/15/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 441