Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.5%(685 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3.2%(23 reviews)
Number of reviews: 710negative0.3%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Dar us s ad lam
rating
Good
Fazila B.01/23/2020
Nice
rating
Very good customer service and got my orders right every time
Keith C.01/23/2020
Shopping
rating
Easy to shop and order on this site
Karen C.01/21/2020
Dar-us - salam
rating
I trust on this bookstore, this is my second time order but I am 100% satisfy
Sabohi A.01/21/2020
Excellent
rating
Excellent!
Salmina T.01/15/2020
10/10
rating
I love this shop my stuff came very quickly and updates were sent very well. Inshallah I will use it again in the future.
Kowsar Y.01/13/2020
great material to review with the kids
rating
great material to review with the kids
Ardian K.01/11/2020
Professional, affordable and fast
rating
Very satisfied with the service.
Amina B.01/04/2020
Excellent service - Thank you so much
rating
The books were well received here in Vienna. From the first minute everything worked perfectly, and your professional transaction is very much appreciated.
Thank you, and all the best from Austria,
Daniela
Daniela V.01/03/2020
Great
rating
Had good experience shopping here.I had previously ordered islamic books .However this was first time I even found vitamins here. I would prefer shopping at authentic places like this for halal products.
Arshiya J.12/30/2019
Anonymous
rating
I love the store so much
Abdullah D.12/29/2019
My leather socks
rating
THANKS ans Aameen.
Abdallah M.12/29/2019
Books
rating
بارك الله فيك شكرا
Zakee B.12/23/2019
Men and the Universe
rating
Very quick delivery. And Great product
Fatimah M.12/14/2019
Great Customer Experience
rating
Website is very easy to use, great prices, and amazing books!!
ahmed h.12/12/2019
Shop
rating
Excellent customer service.
Shahzad J.12/07/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
Wa alaykum us salaam , I buy most all my books from Dar-us-salam Publications may Allah bless you.
Hafeez U.12/03/2019
Excellent customer service!
rating
Dar us Salam Publications has excellent customer service and wonderful products. They care and do their best. I intend to buy from them again, Allah willing!!! :)
Diana S.12/02/2019
Satisfied customer
rating
Assalam alaikum
I received the order on time and in good condition.
Customer service was excellent. You have a good team there.
Thank you.
Ashraff K.12/02/2019
Efficient Service
rating
I recently ordered Tafsir Ibn Kathir (10 volumes) for my wife and I am very happy with the professional services by Dar-us-Salam Publication. 5-Star!
Tanvir R.12/01/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 710