Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(940 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.4%(23 reviews)
Number of reviews: 966negative0.3%(3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


All purchases
rating
Excellent customer service!
Raeesa F.09/15/2020
Very Pleased
rating
Very pleased with your services. I have been purchasing all my Islamic books from you the past 3 years. Delivery is very fast. The gift you shipped for me last month to Indiania arrived so quick and my sister in law really appreciated the gift.
barakallahu feek
Aissatou B.09/15/2020
Impressive and Honest
rating
Mashallah this company is awesome!! I have used them recently several times and its always my pleasure. Mashallah excellent customer service, well appreciated communications, and always on time delivery. Inshaallah will always utilize this company with my islamic needs. May Allah continue to bless you, ameen.
Camisha W.09/13/2020
Nice
rating
Good
Kaan-Oguzhan S.09/12/2020
Love!!!
rating
I love ordering from darussalam you can almost always find just what you are looking for, the items come fast and are not crazy priced I will always recommend and continue to use this website for all things islam!!
Julie D.09/12/2020
Good bookstore
rating
Variety of books with lots of knowledge.
Khadijah P.09/10/2020
All
rating
Excellent
Reza N.09/10/2020
A great asset to the community
rating
I am so glad to have found a shop with an extensive selection of books in English translations. May Allah bless and reward all involved with the shop and company Ameen.
Keshia F.09/09/2020
Salaamu aleykum!
rating
Very good!
Rawusht A.09/09/2020
Truly Superb Services!!!
rating
Well done Dar-us-Salam on your excellent service. Fast response time on queries and courteous as well. Also thank you for the extra effort in finding me the lowest cost courier/shipment.
Salaam A.09/01/2020
nice polite people
rating
nice people they called me to make sure the address is correct. no one does it at this time
Yazid A.08/31/2020
Mushaf
rating
Shipping was prompt. The transaction was smooth.
Edwin N.08/29/2020
Salaamu aleykum!
rating
Its a very good shop! Islamic books in english!
Rawusht A.08/28/2020
Mushaf tajweed
rating
Thanks for the nice packaging!
Safia S.08/28/2020
review
rating
very fast shipping. kind people
Yazid A.08/26/2020
Bayyinah Muhammad ICC Office staff
rating
Your shop was easy to navigate and the customer service was wonderful. We ran into some snags with the credit card at first but your staff was patient on the phone with me while I navigated your online payment system for our particular situation. I am very happy with our purchase and will continue to purchase products from your store as needed.
Islamic C.08/25/2020
VERY FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF
rating
I HAVE ORDERED FROM THIS STORE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL STAFF THANK YOU
maryam m.08/25/2020
Sis mufiydah
rating
Nice web site
mufiydah c.08/23/2020
Best service
rating
Best service and speedy shipping. Love Dar-Us-Salam
Ola A.08/22/2020
Rate shop
rating
Cant complement enough, very pleased
Richard B.08/21/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 966