Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive100%(14 reviews)
Average rating: 10/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 14negative0%(0 reviews)

You need to be logged in to be able to leave a review


Great service
rating
Received books within time promised
Sabah Q.09/24/2016
Enjoy shopping at this store.
rating
Asalaamu alaykum,

I am so glad I found this store, mashallah.
Christina H.09/22/2016
Thank you!
rating
For the great product! Will purchase again Insha Allah!
Justin C.09/21/2016
Excellent Customer service
rating
I am very pleased with the service from Darussalam. I would recommend their store to anyone I know to shop for quality materials.
Luis G.09/14/2016
Good
rating
Mashallah good selection
Zakiuddin S.09/13/2016
Dar us Salam Publications
rating
Books arrived on time and very good quality.
JazakAllah Khayran
Abdurrahman C.09/12/2016
Great store
rating
It's great honor to shop with you, just please work more for the out stock products. there is a book is still not available and I need it Inshallah soon. Also I look forward to see more products in Spanish translation.
Nidou C.09/09/2016
Great selection & great service!
rating
Great selection of books for non Muslims, new Muslims & born Muslims, All Muslims from all walks of life! Knowledge is in abundance & never ending with Dar Us Salam.
Jessica D.09/07/2016
Um Yasser
rating
Mashallah Great service ,friendly , and order comes on time.
Even if your order is not available they make sure to provide it for you.
I hope they provide more arabic titled books for adults and children !!!
Saeeda G.08/30/2016
Best kept secret in the world.
rating
As an American convert, learning the faith is hard but very important to me. Instead of looking online or listening to people I felt it was very useful to read from authentic sources and now I realiize this is the true faith and this store holds all the instructions and ingredients for humans to enter paradise, which makes everything priceless!
Masiz M.08/23/2016
Alhamdulilah
rating
I love everything that I get from here. No disappointments at all! May Allah bless everyone that has to do with Dar-us-Salaam and you all get the blessings from the knowledge that is obtained from the books that is sold from your store from everyone that purchases them! Jazaakallaahu Khair!
Kenya S.08/22/2016
Very good and efficient!
rating
Very good and efficient!
Faisal S.08/22/2016
Excellent service A+
rating
Excellent service AAA++++++++++++++
Khurshid A.08/20/2016
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Lakshmi M.08/20/2016
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 10/10 - Number of reviews: 14

Write a review


rating