Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.2%(917 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.4%(23 reviews)
Number of reviews: 943negative0.3%(3 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great
rating
Thanks
Antonio B.08/04/2020
Wonderful shop
rating
Your shop has superior products than all others I have seen. I am looking for a Q'uran on CD, ALL ARABIC. The CD that I have of Q'uran on CD is of inferior quality that I got on another website. I would appreciate an email from your shop if you know where I can obtain CDs in ALL ARABIC of the Holy Q'uran. Thank you.
Charles B.08/02/2020
Best Store
rating
Best Book Store around.
Great selection
Fast delivery
John W.08/02/2020
Online
rating
Good service
Shahid S.08/02/2020
Great!
rating
Great shipping time as usual. Was upgraded for free. Will to continue to use.
Kristin N.07/31/2020
Good experience !!
rating
This is my first buy from this shop. Shopping experience, payment, packaging, shipping and delivery went without a hitch. We didn't have a need to contact customer service to for any issues. Very happy with our experience and purchase.
Mohammed M.07/29/2020
Online store
rating
Its great to find such an organized online shop offering great quality products
Mary S.07/28/2020
Alhamdulillah
rating
Easy to understand. I wish the write adding another Objectives questions in separate books for kids to do. So we will know how far they understand it. As for now, I have to make my own Objectives questions for my son to do.
Noor Z.07/27/2020
Excellent Service
rating
Thank you, jazakum Allaahu khairan, for processing our order online quickly and shipping it to us in timely manner. We got all our items before the time they were expected to arrive. We were so happy with your shop. Baraak Allaahu feekum -As salaamo alaykum wa rahmatullaahi wa barkaatuh
Bernadette H.07/27/2020
Excellent Service and Products
rating
As salaamu alaikum. If you're looking for authentic Islamic material, this is your place to shop. Alhamdulillah my library is massive and a great deal of my stock is from Dar-us-Salaam Pub. Love this online bookstore!!
Zakiya M.07/25/2020
Great experience, very grateful.
rating
Great product. Easy to navigate site and checkout. Fast shipping. I would use this site again when needed.
Syed H.07/25/2020
Excellent
rating
Excellent
Taliah A A.07/24/2020
Rate Shop
rating
Very happy and you have a loyal customer.
Richard B.07/21/2020
Very Nice
rating
MashaALLAH, your shop is very nice and everything was very feasible.
Muhammed Junaid K.07/19/2020
Short biography of the prophet
rating
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Afaf A.07/18/2020
Satisfied customer
rating
good quality products and fast delivery
Frederick s.07/16/2020
Alhamdulillah!
rating
Alhamdulillah!
Jarrell J.07/15/2020
Amazing book
rating
Ma Sha Allah
Yasir J.07/15/2020
Great
rating
If being Islamic books, make sure that Muslims are the ones benefiting from your purchases, not Amazon.
Khadija M.07/14/2020
Rate shop
rating
You have a customer for life!! I would like to see more items added in the future.
Richard B.07/11/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 943