Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive96.6%(704 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3.2%(23 reviews)
Number of reviews: 729negative0.3%(2 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great source
rating
This is a great source for quality learning material.
Angel G.02/13/2020
Very nice, Jazak Allahu Khayr
rating
I always experience excellent service, I could not be more satisfied, Masha Allah may Allah keep us firm.
Fast shipping and outstanding customer service. Excellent selection of books from Dar-us-salam.
Would recommend Dar-us-salam publisher to any Muslim as first choice to acquire books and knowledge about the Deen.
11/10
Brandon B.02/13/2020
Wonderful site
rating
This site has a wide selection of books and I plan to ship here in the future for myself and for gifts insha’Allah
Mahamed B.02/12/2020
Well-stocked
rating
From clothing to rugs to books, they have everything. Alhamdulillah.
Richard K.02/12/2020
Anon
rating
Great quality of books and customer service. packages come fairly quickly and in great condition
Hana S.02/12/2020
Excellent company and products.
rating
ما شاء الله جزاك الله خيرا
For all you do ☝
Bruce L.02/11/2020
Excellent
rating
I love this publication company. They have excellent books and resources on Islam!
Steven G.02/09/2020
Easy and convenient
rating
This is the only store I order from bc they are always ready to answer whatever questions I may have. They are quick to reply to emails and the most friendly. I look forward to ordering Ramadan and Eid gifts this year Inshallah l.
Shaz A.02/07/2020
Abdullah
rating
Best store ever
Abdullah D.02/05/2020
Happy customer
rating
SHARKUN!!!
Ayesha R.02/04/2020
Importance of Sunnah
rating
I had a great experience purchasing from Dar us salam. Received my books fast and received free books. I’ll definitely purchase from it again!
Fatimazahraa K.02/04/2020
Very happy
rating
I am very happy with my purchase
The quality of the books are top
Nuha R.01/30/2020
Excellent
rating
Keep it up
Arslan H.01/29/2020
Easy
rating
The shop was easy to navigate and made my order process in a smoothly matter.
Taha A.01/28/2020
Shop
rating
Very illustrious
Muhamet C.01/28/2020
.
rating
.
Isaac M.01/25/2020
Dar Us Salam Publications Store
rating
Excellent and efficient service. All the books are always delivered on time and packaged very meticulously.
Sanaa A.01/25/2020
Dar us Salam Publications
rating
I am a revert to Islam and have recieved part of my Islamic education, by the will of Allah, from Dar us Salam Publications. May Allah reward you.
Jennifer S.01/25/2020
Shopping for Islamic goods , large selection.
rating
I have been very content with all that I have purchased here.
Large selection and good quality.
JAMES J.01/25/2020
Dar us s ad lam
rating
Good
Fazila B.01/23/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 729