Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great
rating
If being Islamic books, make sure that Muslims are the ones benefiting from your purchases, not Amazon.
Khadija M.07/14/2020
Rate shop
rating
You have a customer for life!! I would like to see more items added in the future.
Richard B.07/11/2020
fast service
rating
The book came on time and was well packaged.
Shazad A.07/11/2020
Excellent service
rating
Excellent services, product shipped on time and received fast. Also great selection of resources.
Samreen F.07/11/2020
Product Satisfaction
rating
Satisfied customer
frederick s.07/11/2020
Great books
rating
Ordering and the variety of books are always good. Make sure the books offered have daleel and not just a persons opinion.
Leroy M.07/10/2020
Fast shipping
rating
Book was shipped quickly
Shadia a.07/09/2020
Shop
rating
The shop is nice.
Rashawn M.07/09/2020
.
rating
.
Ayesha I.07/06/2020
Review
rating
Shopping on the Dar-Us-Salam websites was not complicated at all.
Abdul-Alim W.07/06/2020
I haven’t received any book!
rating
I’m still waiting anxiously!
Latifa B.07/06/2020
Book
rating
Very good, clear and good size.
Meriem H.07/05/2020
rating
I enjoy purchasing from this store. I feel like I get the best prices from this store. The shipping and packaging are great. So glad this store is operating regarding the covid19 situation. Subhannallah
David A.07/05/2020
Ansar
rating
Very effecient on line.
Ansar S.07/04/2020
Your shop
rating
Very satisfied!
David M.07/03/2020
Dar-us-salam
rating
Alhamdulillah Dar-us-salam is good.
It's helping people all over the world. I'm feeling one deficiency is that Abdulah Yusuf Ali translation should be printed in good quality paper with a bigger size and bigger font.
Md M H.07/02/2020
Alhamdulillah
rating
I appreciate the care that this company puts into delivering my orders. I like the selections provided and will shop from here again, insha'Allah.
Ayan E.07/02/2020
Customer satisfaction
rating
Highly reccomended & will purchase again in shaa Allah
Muhammad A.07/01/2020
Excellent
rating
Great service! Highly impressed and definitely recommend to others
Uzma M.06/27/2020
Tona
rating
I received my book, fast delivery, thanks.
Tona A.06/27/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046