Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Islamic Store
rating
Alhamdulillah we have a Islamic Store in the USA
Susan M.02/07/2018
Excellent !
rating
...
Zara M.02/07/2018
Ibn Cherno
rating
I have been browsing through your shops for months now, it has many writings that I really want to get my hands on in sha Allah, so big possibilities ahead
Ahmed j.02/05/2018
Great service
rating
Jazak Allahu khayran
Shafat C.02/04/2018
Amazing service!
rating
Very kind, I didn’t include an inmate number on the shipping address I called the shop and they were able to fix it and send it out for me!
Tiana c.02/04/2018
dar us salam
rating
very good customer service great selection of books
oussama k.01/31/2018
Story of the Prophets Review
rating
I enjoyed this book. Allah blessed me to receive some knowledge from this book. Darssalaam was on time with it's delivery and I received the books before expected date. Excellent service. May Allah continue to bless you
LaToya S.01/29/2018
Miracles of the Messenger
rating
Very good book also.
Hafeez U.01/19/2018
Too high shipping costs
rating

I believe it would be beneficial if the shipping cost is lower. And also require mentioning that cost is in USD. Books were great.

Abdur Rahman Al E.01/17/2018
Answer:

0

Really like your store
rating

I never heard about this store, for I just happen to find you guys while searching for an Item on google. Alhamdulillah, I am happy I clicked on your site because you guys provide books that I have been looking for.

Shafeeqah A.01/16/2018
Answer:

0

Responsible people!
rating
I'm very excited to dealing with this web site!
Kenzhebek Z.01/08/2018
All the titles you need
rating
D.S. Pubs has always had what i was looking for at an affordable price. Jazakallahu Khir!!!!
Ibn A.01/05/2018
Good experience
rating
I always have good experiences with this shop.
Sumaira S.01/01/2018
Good service
rating
Always had a very good experience with dar us salam. Fast delivery for packages !
Naila S.01/01/2018
service
rating
good
zaheer c.12/27/2017
Very professional and concerned business
rating
Dar us Salam was helpful on the phone and made it easy to order and get information about their products. The orders were dispatched efficiently and packaged well. Notification was thorough without being overwhelming. Would do business with again without any hesitation. I wish all businesses were this professional and effective.
Ibrahim P.12/26/2017
Salaamu aleykum
rating
The shiping is a litle expencive!
Rawusht A.12/26/2017
Alhumdulilah
rating
Always best prices
Abdurrazaq D.12/26/2017
Mohammed Mutee
rating
I am very satisfied with the product and the service I received. Excellent overall and thanks for the superb service.
Mohammed M.12/21/2017
Khan, Montville, New Jersey
rating
Very very happy. Jazak Allah !
Romana K.12/20/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046