Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Excellent!
rating
Great service.
Hilal E.08/23/2018
Publication
rating
Great content extremely satisfied
Muhammad T.08/16/2018
Abdul Aziz
rating
Doesn't seem to have that many options for tafsir and prices are a little bit higher than others but they adhere to the salafi manhaj insallah so the little extra is worth it knowing that you're not dealing with deviant material. So all in all great store to purchase from
Tyrell F.08/15/2018
Dar-us-salaam
rating
Very fast shipping, was shipped on Monday, received items by Wednesday. Great customer service, and great point reward system. Jazakum Allah khair
siama m.08/15/2018
Dar-us-salam publications
rating
Easy to find what you're looking for and great selections with good information to help you make a decision on what to buy.
Rachel P.08/15/2018
Quran in 30 parts
rating
Mashallah very beautiful. Awesome customer service.
Atif R.08/14/2018
Dar-is-salam
rating
Very easy to order and ships very fast
Joyce H.08/12/2018
Supplications & Treatment with Ruqyah (Pocket...
rating

Very fast shipping and very useful books! Thank you

Maimouna f.08/09/2018
Answer:

0

Great service
rating
May allaah bless you
Nitinkumar P.08/08/2018
Ecxellent
rating
I'm very happy doing business with Dar-us-Salaam. I will definitely recommend it to others.
Khalid M.08/05/2018
Amazing series
rating
It is very easy to understand, great series for kids and adults any age.The books are colorful, I enjoyed reading and wanted to read more... It's so exciting to learn about companions of our great Prophet (SAW)! Their lives, sacrifices, decision making and much more...
Neelofar H.08/04/2018
Islamic store
rating
Jazzakalahu khayr
Abshir m.08/03/2018
Arabic Selection
rating
I would like to see a broader selection of Arabic book online
Marc T.08/03/2018
Wonderful Store!!
rating
Great prices, FAAAAST shipping, very wonderful store, will order again soon.
Hafsah M.07/31/2018
One of the best
rating
My knowledge is limited when it comes to Islamic store's but from what I know now this is one of the best if not the best.
Eric M J.07/31/2018
Excellent customer service
rating
Quick delivery service, earlier than I expected, and excellent prompt customer service.
Your help was much appreciated!
Nafeesa A.07/28/2018
Dar-Us-Salaam
rating
Very good and efficient service.
Basheer E.07/28/2018
Fast
rating
Fast and packing good
Eric M. J.07/22/2018
Daily Duaas tablet
rating
Excellent product
Syed Majid` H.07/20/2018
Noble Quran
rating
I love it need another one
Amos R.07/14/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046