Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Book came in good condition
rating
Book came in good condition
Abia A.01/24/2019
Sis Aamiyna
rating
Over numerous years in the past, I've been very satisfied with the publication that I ordered from
Dar-us-Salam.
Venesa S.01/23/2019
Excellent service
rating
I am completely satisfied with the service provided.
Mahera T.01/22/2019
LEARNING ARABIC LANGUAGE OF THE QURAN
rating
excellent service
AMJAD K.01/19/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
Awesome!
Crystal C.01/19/2019
Awesome service
rating
im very impressed how Darussalam customer service operates. Professional and up to date on technology as well.
Abdul Qadir K.01/18/2019
Noble Quran
rating
Al Hamdulliah, excellent product and service.
A. Deniece S.01/17/2019
Great company
rating
I love ordering from this vendor.
Asiyah B.01/16/2019
Awesome
rating
Second time purchasing from this shop and it never disappoints me Alhamdulillah.
I'll be back inshaAllah
Sidra E.01/15/2019
Great service!!
rating
It came on time and great service. Would recommend Dar-us-Salam to everyone!
Aissata T.01/13/2019
content
rating
Good books. Need a wider variety of books.
H B.01/13/2019
Ibrahim
rating
Good service with a clear cut checkout process
Richard K.01/12/2019
Delivery
rating
Delivery was fast and acceptable.it was the best in keeping the products safe without getting damaged.
Ashtin D.01/11/2019
Bukhari Hadith
rating

Why can’t we buy the Bukhari books of Hadith individually ? The prison does not allow us to receive a large number of books all together.

Mohammad K.01/10/2019
Answer:

You can purchase whole sets and request multiple shipments and we can divide them as per the prison limits. You will just need to pay the additional shipping costs.

Darussalam
rating
Love that I can most of the time find what I seek at Darussalam. Shukran
Crystal C.01/09/2019
Nice
rating
I Recommend it
Tareena J.01/08/2019
A must visit store !! Loved it!! Will visit again
rating
Assalamualikum, We like in Austin, TX I travelled to Houston to visit this amazing store. They have beautiful collection of Islamic books. InshaAllaah will visit again soon.
Ruksana M.01/07/2019
great customer service
rating
great customer service
Omer I.01/05/2019
Services
rating
Their service is excellent deserves seven stars
ZAHID K.01/04/2019
Okay.
rating
Thank you!
Mayimuna A.12/31/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046