Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Love the site
rating
Fast shipping, great selections and quality books.
Chris S.05/21/2020
Excellent
rating
Good customer service
Raffat K.05/21/2020
Professional Customer Service
rating
The package finally arrived. Although it was shipped out in a timely fashion, the circumstances were unique. Very happy with my purchase. Will be back for more
Saba R.05/21/2020
Overall
rating
Efficiently timed deliveries
Gladys K.05/19/2020
Professional
rating
They processed and shipped within reasonable time and notified me during each step of the process via email.
Tahreen C.05/19/2020
Prompt delivery
rating
The product arrived on time and in great condition.
Jazakallahu Khairan.
Uzma N.05/19/2020
Speak and Learn Arabic
rating
Allah Kareem. Will definitely recommend others to experience the purchase on the site.
Mohamed M.05/19/2020
Happy with my books
rating
Great quality books and a great price. Only downside was shipping to Canada + custom fee was very expensive!
Kaitlin H.05/18/2020
Why men and women shouldn’t mingle
rating
I always get my shipment in three days
Amutalha A.05/18/2020
Prompt delivery
rating
I like how efficient the services are. Just wish the product worked.
Aneela M.05/18/2020
Noble
rating
I appreciate all you have done and may God continue to keep you Inshallah
Brenton E.05/18/2020
Jezakum Allahu kheiren
rating
The transaction went very smoothly and got what we ordered earlier that anticipated! Jezakum Allahu kheiren.
Muzit H.05/18/2020
Online shopping
rating
Shop is really easy to navigate through, there is always someone to talk to if there are any questions. They are quick to respond and to help. Alhamdullilah
Marion O.05/18/2020
Good shop.
rating
Easy to find what I needed.
Afrasiyab K.05/18/2020
Awesome service.
rating
Awesome service, quick delivery. Contents as described. Would highly recommend Dar-us-Salam Publications.
Muhammad T.05/17/2020
.
rating
Great service! Highly recommend
Zara M.05/17/2020
Sis. Najeebah
rating
MashAllah with all of us during these crucial times and especially during this Blessed month.
Najeebah M.05/17/2020
Allahuakbar
rating
Subhannallah
Donte S.05/17/2020
A+
rating
I am really happy to bought some books and CD from you because it's good prices and fast shipping.
And valuable books.
Tarek A.05/16/2020
5/5 service, products, everything MashaAllah
rating
May Allah reward all of you.
Justin B.05/16/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046