Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Healing with the medicine of prophet
rating
Gaza Ka Allah khair
It is a Vary good book
I am Excited to read this book
Abdulmosawer A.06/13/2020
Literature
rating
Happy overall.
abdullah-rafa b.06/12/2020
Very Good
rating
The stories are very easy to understand. My son loved it. He finished reading the entire book in one sitting.
Noor Z.06/10/2020
Nice
rating
Many items to choose from.
Maimuna B.06/09/2020
Perfect as ordered
rating
Ordered the Qur'an and came nicely wrapped and exactly what I was looking for. Prices also seem to be very reasonable. Happy with my purchase!
Mary S.06/09/2020
The Noble Quran
rating
Fast shipping
Cherriese M.06/08/2020
medcine of the prophet
rating
hello i did not receive the book yed
Mahamed M.06/07/2020
book shop
rating
I only buy my Islamic books from your company. All Thanks tp Allah for coming across your company
Christina D.06/07/2020
Shukran
rating
Shukran For such a wonderful website
Dmytro Z.06/07/2020
Don’t understand title. Is for the book or Mrs
rating
Great services Employees are respectful
Understanding and courteous
Mutiat A.06/07/2020
Quality books
rating
All books are printed in a first class way, easy on the eyes and a pleasure to have them in one’s personal library.
My first choice for myself as well to present someone.
Syed F.06/07/2020
Fantastic service
rating
Love their prompt service.
Irfan J.06/07/2020
Great gift idea!
rating
Ma sha Allah. I bought this book for myself last winter and decided to send it to 2 different friends as Eid gifts. It was so nice that Dar Us Salam could ship it directly due to this Pandemic. They both received the book quickly and were very appreciative. Alhamdulillah! Jazzak Allah Khair for you large selection.
Jami V.06/06/2020
Shop Rating
rating
As-Salaamu Alaykum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakhatu.
Shipping is timely and products are of good quality.Thank you for the good service.
Alessandra A.06/06/2020
Prayers of the pious
rating
Efficient service.. keep it up
mohammed y.06/06/2020
Dar-us- Salam Publication
rating
I had a great experience with the shop.
Myra C.06/05/2020
Discount
rating
I got $25 discount on insurance which was not in my original order.
Mohamed Y.06/05/2020
NOBLE QUR'AN WITH ENGLISH & URDU TRANSLATIONS
rating

This is a one vol. Tafseer; the Urdu title says, "Tafseer Ahsanul Kalam". The title page does not indicate it in its English part. It would be better to modify the English part as follows: Noble Quran with Eng. & Urdu Tr. and Tafseer. Moreover, it is very important to include, "Subject Index in Eng. and Urdu" in the "DESCRIPTION". This is a unique feature which is very useful for the reader. Every customer will be more than happy to buy the book. The Hadiyah(Price) is very low compared to its valuable features. Jazakumallahu Kharan. Ghousuddin Minhaj

Ghousuddin M.06/04/2020
Answer:

Thank you. We have updated the description.

I will definitely shop here often
rating
I love my item.
Jennifer V.06/03/2020
Awesome Shop! Fast Shipping!
rating
I bought Musnad Imam Ahmad from here in one volume, great experience!!
Abdulmannan J.06/03/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046