Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1022 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1050negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


good
rating
good
Rumaisa L.10/28/2016
service
rating
excellent
Ibrahim K.10/28/2016
my shop rate
rating
i always receive my shipment from this store before the expectation date. i love the way you wrap up it thank you
achraf b.10/28/2016
Tafseer ahasn ul kalam
rating
You guys are the best , I love you guys and I'm very happy that I found a valuables center for Islamic reference .
Yama R.10/23/2016
5 stars
rating
Great service
paula g.10/22/2016
Alhamdulilah
rating
Excellent job!
Dua A.10/17/2016
Has great things
rating
Fast delivery
Bibi I.10/17/2016
Dar-us-Salam publications
rating
Very prompt and efficient. Jazakumullah khair jaza.
Hanna A.10/14/2016
Thanks!
rating
Great experience!
Justin C.10/13/2016
Five stars
rating
I agree
Khadijah F.10/13/2016
Imran
rating
Excellent place to buy Islamic book, but international charges bit higher
Imran S.10/09/2016
Perfect order
rating
The website was very easy to use. I received a personal phone call to let me know my confirmation email did not go through. I was very glad because I was able to fix this problem with my email address that I didn't know about, and was worried that I had missed others. I've never had a company call me before. I ordered this set for my son who is incarcerated, he had these in his hands 12 days after I ordered. Orders from other companies never take less than 2 months. He said he felt like doing back flips when he saw them, they were a surprise gift and he says they are beautiful. We are so impressed with this company. Thank you so much for your personable, courteous, quick business!!
Angela P.10/02/2016
Mohamed
rating
Very good store good price very easy to buy
Mohamed A.10/01/2016
Very nice
rating
As'salaamu Alaikum... The set up is easy and have wonderful selections.
Denise C.09/30/2016
Wonderful
rating
I placed an order for my son after ordering from other places and items being returned I was a little afraid to try another site. The gentleman explained the whole process and assured me it will be handled. He received it sooner than I expected. Definitely will use again for anything needed. Have given name to another inmate parent that was seeking a reputable publisher.
Damar H.09/29/2016
SHOP
rating
ITS GOOD STORE
SYED M.09/28/2016
Great service
rating
Received books within time promised
Sabah Q.09/24/2016
Enjoy shopping at this store.
rating
Asalaamu alaykum,

I am so glad I found this store, mashallah.
Christina H.09/22/2016
Thank you!
rating
For the great product! Will purchase again Insha Allah!
Justin C.09/21/2016
Excellent Customer service
rating
I am very pleased with the service from Darussalam. I would recommend their store to anyone I know to shop for quality materials.
Luis G.09/14/2016
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1050
Showing 1021 - 1040 of 0 items