Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Amin
rating
Very nice
Muhammad A.11/23/2016
none
rating
n/a
IBRAHIM K.11/20/2016
Good
rating
Customer service charged me for free shipping but quickly corrected it. I was charged 2.00 for service fee. Although I was charged this fee, I have to say that this company was excellent in getting my order to me and very nicely packed.
Alisa M.11/17/2016
The Sealed Nectar
rating
Amazing! You guys are the best!
Ismail S.11/13/2016
Glad to Reconnect
rating
I used to have my own website and was an affiliate of yours with links to your site from mine. I appreciate the authentic books you carry and am pleased to connect once again! I'm purchasing books for da'wah, so if you're every running any specials on these types of books and materials, please do not hesitate to send me information related to such!
Anthony-Harold D.11/10/2016
Service
rating
MashAllah great service. JazakAllah!
Anam S.11/09/2016
Books
rating
Very good, if you could have more Arabic books that will be nice
Adeeb S.11/09/2016
Very professionnal
rating
Assalamu alaykum,

Item shipped very quickly and good packaging.

I am happy with my purchase experience.
Myriam D.11/08/2016
The business transaction
rating
We are pleased, insha Allah we will make more purchases in the future.
Jeoffrey J.11/07/2016
Good job
rating
5
mahamed s.11/07/2016
Plenty to Choose from BUT...
rating
There are a lot of books to choose from and the support staff is very kind when you interact with them via phone or e-mail. If they had E-books they would be perfect. I know that the darussalampublishers.com (the official website for the publishers) has a lot of digital content, which automatically makes them superior. Everything is going digital now, and I prefer books that I can put onto my kindle over physical books. It's simply more convenient.
Jazakallah Khairun for the books though.
Amena K.11/04/2016
Great service
rating
Very fast shipping
Khalid H.11/02/2016
Erick
rating
Jazakallah khairan! Excellent customer service.
Erick H.11/01/2016
So pleased
rating
Always happy with my orders and customer service.
Nicole M.11/01/2016
Quran
rating
Excellent service
Cheikh M.10/31/2016
Quran
rating
The servece was very good
Ayda K.10/30/2016
good
rating
good
Rumaisa L.10/28/2016
service
rating
excellent
Ibrahim K.10/28/2016
my shop rate
rating
i always receive my shipment from this store before the expectation date. i love the way you wrap up it thank you
achraf b.10/28/2016
Tafseer ahasn ul kalam
rating
You guys are the best , I love you guys and I'm very happy that I found a valuables center for Islamic reference .
Yama R.10/23/2016
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046
Showing 1001 - 1020 of 0 items