Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service!
rating
I was pleased to find this site, after several hours of surfing and searching to buy an Islamic wall hanging. Customer service is good, too! Great deals :)
Faria B.01/23/2017
Great Service
rating
Easy to order and we received the books super fast!
Dana M.01/22/2017
Great Service
rating
Very convenient online shopping, very quick shipping, books received in excellent condition
Essam A.01/21/2017
Shopping
rating
Al Humdu Lillah I am very grateful to Allah (SWT) for this book store. They are always nice , helpful, and the product is superb. May Allah Bless You All! Jazak Allahu Khayran
Rhonda S.01/20/2017
Great!
rating
Jazaka Allah Khair
Your store has great prices and exceptional service!
Keep up the great work!
shahzad a.01/19/2017
Book Store
rating
Excellent store.
Naasira B.01/14/2017
couldn't b happier
rating
As a new Muslim I don't understand all of the subtle nuances between versions and texts of the Mushafs. Abdullah helped me find the best script and best size Mushaf for me. After taking his advice I must say that my Quran is absolutely perfect for me. Very happy with Dar-us-Salam service service, staff, and pricing.
Yolie O.01/14/2017
Dar-us-Salam
rating
Amazing!
MUNISA S.01/12/2017
Islamic Guideline on Medicine
rating
Prompt service and good follow thru...
Bader I.01/09/2017
Purchased tafsir of Ibn Kathir
rating
One of the best Islamic websites to purchase books from. Choosing and selecting books was very easy and simple as well as the checkout. Received the books within two weeks nicely packaged. Very satisfied with my purchase. Looking to buy more books from this website. Thank you to the entire team or Dar-Us-Salam.
Arazoo S.01/08/2017
.
rating
.
GHAZALA A.01/05/2017
Excellent Service
rating
Excellent Service and prompt delivery.
Nahid F.01/03/2017
online
rating
i bought from online
بهيجة ع.01/03/2017
Great Service
rating
I had several questions which were answered immediately via the online chat. Books were sent out the next business day and arrived promptly.
husam s.12/31/2016
Electric incense burner
rating
I liked it
Emily A.12/30/2016
Excellent
rating
-
MohamedYusuf K.12/28/2016
Store rating
rating
Speedy delivery, well packaged.
Maryam M.12/26/2016
.
rating
.
yousuf U.12/25/2016
Interpretation
rating
Book was received timely and the information is what I expected 100%
vanessa s.12/23/2016
Great Store
rating
GREAT PRICES
George J.12/21/2016
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046
Showing 961 - 980 of 0 items