Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great service
rating
Shipping was nice and fast. Book were packaged well.
Muhammad B.03/11/2017
It's Dar-us-Salam
rating
You can't go wrong, with these amazing people.
Ibrahim N.03/08/2017
Great as always
rating
Jazakallah for the service
Ibrahim N.03/08/2017
Excellent service and selection
rating
Dar-us-Salam, always the best selection and service.
Ibrahim N.03/08/2017
Quran
rating
Very good service and nice clear quran for kids
Ghada E.03/06/2017
The Prophet's life
rating
It's a great book which I got from you. Great service. Thanks.
Yasir K.03/05/2017
Service
rating
Great
Henry W.03/05/2017
Dau-us-Salam
rating
I love shopping from this store.
Faatima A.03/02/2017
Very Nice
rating

Alhumdulila very nice!

simone t.03/01/2017
Answer:

0

Muntaz
rating
May Allah ta'ala bless your souq to continue to be upon the rightly guide muslims to benefit the ummah. Aameen
Yaminah D.02/27/2017
Bought Book
rating
Found exaclty what I was looking for, at a very good price and received it before the expected delivery date.
David S.02/26/2017
Book Range
rating
A variety of books. Will recommend to others about this site and will surely comeback for upcoming purchases. :)
Salleha A.02/26/2017
Job
rating
Excellent
Nezirat M.02/26/2017
machallah
rating
vous ete tres douez en se qui sagit de kitabe votre site est unique j'aime trop djazzakallah de votre aide impatient de lire mes kitabe faites le nescessaire
irfaan m.02/24/2017
Greatly satisfied with my experience
rating
I was greatly satisfied with my experience with dar-us-salam my book purchase was delivered quick and packed safely I will be dealing with you more on shipping purchases insha-allah. I've been a customer for years first experience with online purchase and it went great
Leon O.02/24/2017
Products
rating
The store has some good quality products.
Christina H.02/23/2017
Alhamdulillah
rating
Assalamu Alaykum: Each item that was received was well worth the cost. As I am a rebirthed Muslim, I am seeking to gain knowledge and to grow my Deen. Assalamu Alaykum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh!
Ernestine T.02/22/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
This time I was on line and it was very quick and easy. Whenever I visit Houston I shop there and it is a clean organize and safe shop to take your time and wonder around,
Halima S.02/20/2017
A lot to choose from
rating
I will be definitely purchasing more books. Insha'Allah!
Shoulyn M.02/20/2017
Great job! Great Store to shop in!
rating
I had a good experience shopping online in your store ( Dar-us-Salam), I received the books I ordered on time and in the scheduled date. The books were wrapped in a safe package with a lot of care. I really appreciate the service. I do appreciate the online customer service too. I can't find the words to thank you. you guys are awesome, keep going. Allah Bless you.
M B.02/18/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046
Showing 921 - 940 of 0 items