Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Good
rating
Like your service
Ibrahim D.06/30/2017
Great
rating
Easy to navigate and I am impressed with the speedy service in shipping and receiving of my order. Excellent
Aneesa A.06/28/2017
good
rating
Very good Alhamdullilah very satisfied
Fathima S.06/27/2017
Excellent Service and Product
rating
Called shop to confirm specifics of the order- and they were very helpful in answering all questions.
Sobia O.06/25/2017
Rapid delivery
rating
Always reliable and trusted service
tariq k.06/23/2017
SUMMARIZED SAHIH AL-BUKHARI
rating
The shipping and packing is excellent along with the Respond time. 10% restocking fee is not very competitive with other sellers in the market.
Masood K.06/21/2017
Dar- Us-Salam Publications.
rating
I am very grateful and Thankful to find your shop. The service is exceptional, fast efficient.
May Allah continue to bless us with good health and Peace.
Keep the good work and keep bringing books that help us growth and to be decent and good muslim.
Loty F.06/20/2017
Store
rating
Great store
Ahmed O.06/19/2017
Great
rating
I love the many choices and ease of navigating the site.
Jason S.06/17/2017
Store
rating
Bought on web site but had a question, called customer service at store who handled it promptly and courteously. A pleasure to do business with.
James S.06/16/2017
Awesome
rating
It's a service provided was over and beyond excellent
Monica I.06/15/2017
Wonderful business and great transaction!
rating
Very quick shipping! Great communication and emails! The product came in very good condition. The item was described accurately. Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!
Yinan W.06/13/2017
Perfect!
rating
Perfect products, perfect service! Thank you!
Muhammad Al-Hafidz N.06/13/2017
Maurice Smith
rating
Excellent product, thanks for your service!
Maurice S.06/12/2017
Increase knowledge
rating
Jazakallah khair
Avon C.06/07/2017
Rawusht
rating
I orderd from Kurdistan, Iraq! When a arived in Sweden it was in the mail store!
Rawusht A.06/04/2017
Easy to deal with
rating
Fast shipping
Khalid H.06/04/2017
Fast shipping, reliable online shopping
rating
Reliable online shopping
nobel k.05/30/2017
Awesome customer support
rating
Friendly staff over the phone.
Michael M.05/30/2017
Useful books to guide me to increase knowledge
rating
Alhumdulilah all the books are very informative and useful for me to increase my islamic knowledge. Also, the books are of good quality. The service of Dar-us-Salam Publications is good. May Allah s.w.t reward your Publications for the good work Ameen
SaDiia K.05/29/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046