Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great store
rating
Great store!
Salman M.09/05/2017
Awesome shop
rating
Awesome shop! Has everything from basic needs to Eid gifts. Great service and speedy delivery!
Ume D.09/03/2017
Flash cards
rating
Amazing
Fardosa N.09/01/2017
Dar-us-Salam
rating
Excellent!
Benjamin W.08/31/2017
Adam's World
rating
Service i time and perfect
Yusuf J.08/28/2017
Excellent service
rating
Books are in great shape, fast service and fair price.
Nuri H.08/26/2017
Very Pleased
rating
Mash'Allaah the books that I ordered were packed very well. The package even arrived a day earlier than what was expected. I am very pleased with this store, as I always have been.
Justin L.08/25/2017
Dar-us-Salam
rating
10/10
Willie T.08/18/2017
best shop to bookmark
rating
Dar-Us-salam got my package to me when I had totally messed up my name and shipping info. and quick too. I really like these guys. They really do try to help you
Yolanda O.08/17/2017
Good quality
rating
Products ordered were shipped quickly and arrived in great condition.
naima r.08/17/2017
QURAN
rating
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Sumaira S.08/16/2017
It's good
rating
Deliver product on time
Waseem S.08/15/2017
I have always loved Dar -us-Salam
rating
I have purchased many books over the years and have had wonderful service and good quality products from them.
Honesty P.08/15/2017
Salaamu aleykum
rating
Very good
Rawusht A.08/11/2017
Pen quran
rating
Got it on time thanks
Amber a.08/08/2017
Fast shipping
rating
Thank you for fast shipments!
Tania K.08/08/2017
It's ok
rating
The shop is fine
Sumaiyah H.08/05/2017
Great store ,great service .
rating
Each time i ordered something --its always come very quick which i really love .Also all those books i ordered are real great . Jajakallahu khairan .S.M. From Broken Arrow .OK
Shabana M.08/04/2017
Awesome customer service
rating
Br. Was so helpful and shipping me my stuff so i could have it befofe Ramadan even waived the fee. MayGod bless you for your kindness br.
Farheen K.08/02/2017
More books for toddlers
rating
I would like to see more books in the childrens sections for toddlers.
Najia W.07/29/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046