Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Elaina W Steele
rating
I do not have an issue with your company. The customer service has been wonderful but I am completely dissatisfied with the quality of this product.
Elaina S.12/18/2017
GOOD SHOP
rating
GOOD SHOP.
GERARDO A.12/14/2017
Dar-us-Salam
rating
Great place to start a new Road
Erick C.12/05/2017
SERVICE.
rating
YOU SERVICE IS VERY GOOD AND QUICK .THANK YOU.
FYSAL E.12/03/2017
Thank you
rating
Very good quality and service.
Thank you very much
Khalid A.12/02/2017
Professional Service
rating
I was able to speak with them directly over the phone not like some other places where your call is either forwarded to a machine or another country
Abu Bakr H.11/26/2017
Islamic book and cd online store
rating
We received everything in excellent condition. Shipping needs to be faster though.
Randa Y.11/20/2017
Alhumdulillah
rating
My shopping experience left me with wanting to be a repeat customer In Shaa Allah
Tahani M.11/17/2017
Excellent
rating
Quick shipping and great products
Andrew S.11/16/2017
Store review
rating
I'm glad I found this site and I have made several purchases and I have not been disappointed with anything I purchased
Donna W.11/14/2017
Shop
rating
Great keep up the straight Path!!
Erick C.11/10/2017
THANK YOU
rating
Excellent
Meryem H.11/07/2017
Dar us Salam Publication
rating
Fast shipping! Thank you!
Maryam N.11/04/2017
Store review
rating
Excellent store. I will be purchasing more items in the future. Truly blessed to have found this site
Donna W.11/03/2017
dar-us-salam
rating
good retailer to deal with
leroy l.10/31/2017
Amazing service
rating
Super fast shipping and amazing customer service.
Abdul S.10/31/2017
Store
rating
As'salamu'alaykum
I like doing business with Dar-us-Salam Publications. A kind place, they will call you if there is a problem with the order or if they are out of stock.], I like that.
Amina F.10/30/2017
Excellent
rating
May Allah reward you!
Hamzah S.10/28/2017
Asalam alaikum
rating
Was very satisfied my daughter love the books
Hadijat A.10/27/2017
well organized
rating
good job keep it up
kelvin a.10/25/2017
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046