Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Prices are good the shipping is the problem
rating

I love the prices. But EVERY order they get the shipping address wrong even though I clearly put in a different address EVERY time. Probably will not use them anymore because of the frustration with shipping.

jenet p.10/22/2020
Answer:

We are sorry that you have had issues with entering the shipping address during the checkout process. We have updated your online account with the correct address as you informed us in the comments. We are working on new website and it should resolve many issues like this. Thanks

Great!
rating
Great!
Christopher B.10/21/2020
good stuff
rating
easy to shop
Imran K.10/20/2020
Excellent and fast
rating
Their service was excellent. Responded to me email very quickly and was very kind to consider my requests. I received my order in two days. May Allah reward you for your excellent service.
Waqar M.10/16/2020
Excellent service
rating
I received my purchase quickly and in perfect condition. It felt good to support this business and hope to buy more from it in the future. Insha'allah.
Helen L.10/14/2020
Fortress of the Muslim
rating
This has been my favorite book to help me make dua since I reverted/converted to Islam. I try to keep them at hand, but have moved to a small Muslim community that has no book store. Alhamdulillah I was able to find far-us-salam.
You have a very good selection of books and your customer service is very good.
May Allah bless you for your work to provide for His sake. Jazakallahu khayran
J B.10/07/2020
Great experience
rating
Fast and efficient
Bahawa N.10/05/2020
Great shop
rating
Great choices of products, the only place where I could find a Quran translation in Persian which I’m sure will be Sunni.
Marion G.10/01/2020
You deserve the highest rating (10)
rating
Again, I’m always pleased with visiting your store as well as shopping online. The staff is extremely pleasant and they always provide very good customer service. Such is invaluable in this society.

As a Muslim African-American, I know first hand the importance of quality customer service in America. Such only adds another level of trust because I can freely recommend your store when someone (non Muslim) that’s interested in learning about Islam, for new (Shahada) Muslims, and for any Muslim (learning or shopping for gifts) because I know you will treat them with respect and provide good recommendations.

Kamal A.09/27/2020
Site
rating
Great site with a wide variety, and high quality material.
tom L.09/25/2020
Hello!
rating
It was very good!
Rawusht A.09/23/2020
Love this store
rating
Alhamdulillah huge fan of the great work the Dar-us-Salam team. Great books and great service. Highly recommended!
Faraz B.09/23/2020
great
rating
we purchase books from dar us slam occasionally and love the service
Mehreen K.09/22/2020
Highly satisfied
rating
Items are all in great condition & shipped on time
Muhammad A.09/21/2020
Abdullatif
rating
mashallah that this bookstore is available for the world to learn about Islam, all the books ive gotten from dar-us-salam are beneficial in knowledge as it pertains to daily life and the hereafter. Jazak Allahu Khairan
Lobna A.09/21/2020
Store
rating
Timely service.
Arshi W.09/19/2020
Rahouch
rating
One of my favorites
natalie R.09/17/2020
Umm Yasirah review
rating
Very fast shipping. I will definitely be purchasing more items from this website. Shukran
Joann P.09/17/2020
Shop
rating
Very fast and good customer services. I am repeated customer.
Amer I.09/16/2020
All purchases
rating
Excellent customer service!
Raeesa F.09/15/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046