Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great
rating
God bless you
Kevin A.03/10/2018
Great service
rating
Great service and quick delivery
Ammar Ahmad A.03/08/2018
Internet
rating
I bought my purchase online and everything went perfect and product was delivered quickly. Thank you so much!
Marvin P.03/06/2018
Rating
rating
Such a great place to do business. Always on time, they call to ensure the order is correct. Just an awesome place.
Monica I.03/06/2018
Great selection
rating
I am very happy with your selection and great customer service. You were quick to reply when I asked for assistance and advice. I will continue to shop here for my study needs. Thank you.
James J.03/05/2018
Publications are nice
rating
Good.
Ilyas S.03/05/2018
Dar-Us-Salam Publications
rating
Very easy to navigate will continue to utilize this store.
Sara A.03/04/2018
Salamonalikom
rating
Thnks alot darusalam publication for the hard work.
Hesamuddin K.02/27/2018
Great store
rating
Had the books i need for class, easy finding of books and if i there was any problems with my order, the store would call me and let me know and suggest something else. Plus, had fast shipment
Fatima S.02/26/2018
Publication
rating
Good books
ABU S.02/26/2018
Noble Qur'an
rating
The online shop is very good. The book was sent promptly all the way to Australia!
Aviva B.02/24/2018
very happy
rating
everything came as advertised. In She Allah I will order from you again
Samer A.02/21/2018
Thank you Dar-us-Salam
rating
Great store
Erick C.02/20/2018
Thank you.
rating
I had a problem with a product and having a 2 yr old I couldn’t do much. The service I got was very efficient and the problem is now resolved without any problems. I am really grateful to all of you. My child enjoys is toy.
Shakira K.02/19/2018
Mahmuda Hossain
rating
Quality of the product was high quality. Price was very reasonable. I hope soon you will have this product(paperback) in stock. I need to buy at least 40 more.
Mahmuda H.02/17/2018
good
rating
Will shop again from this store.
Fauziah K.02/14/2018
Great
rating
Great service
Maria b.02/12/2018
Services
rating
Thanks again
Vernon T.02/11/2018
Good
rating
Very good and reliable delivery time, usually one night wait.
Suleiman I.02/08/2018
Good
rating
I had a nice experience shopping here online. Alhamdullah
Ahmad P.02/07/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046