Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Service
rating

100% great service and economic quality. You will be greatly satisfied. Best company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Ordering was so easy and I suggest this company is awesome. You will be extremely happy. Thank you

Deborah O.10/02/2018
Answer:

0

ship fast
rating
ship fast, no delays
Areeg I.09/29/2018
Juz'Amma
rating
Alhamdulillah
Al ameen A.09/27/2018
Great service
rating
Fast friendly professional service my experience was easy and pleasant. May the Almighty Allah Akbar continue to bless them abundantly....
Wendy G.09/26/2018
3 Quran Corner damaged but shop is great
rating
after received my parcel found 3 Quran have corner damaged due to poor quality packaging , but was i wrote for about packaging before shipping. i think didn't take care properly during packing. otherwise Everything is good
Md Razu A.09/23/2018
A Treasure Trove of Knowledge!
rating
I am well pleased with the services provided and Highly recommend this company to anyone who is serious about learning their deen!
John K.09/22/2018
MUSNAD IMAM AHMAD BIN HANBAL - SELECT : SET OF FIR
rating
I wish I had known that I would have to pay Canadian customs tax for importing the books.
Murray B.09/20/2018
Comments
rating
Extremely good service
Shirazali T.09/19/2018
Usmani Musaf Qur'an Majeed
rating
AlhamdoliLLah
Anwar K.09/18/2018
5 stars
rating
great service. fast shipping and very important and use full products for Islam.
shahzad a.09/17/2018
Diana Henry
rating
The recipient informed me that he appreciated the quality of the materials. Thanks for being so efficient in sending the materials. Oh, he was hoping to get a catalogue.
Luqman A.09/13/2018
....
rating
I wish they carry more titles by authors like Jamal al din Zarbozo, esp his "Commentary on the Forty Hadith of al-Nawawi".Other than i love Dar-us-Salam Publications and grateful for providing us the books we cant find anywhere else.
Aneela m.09/06/2018
Shop
rating
The cashier is very nice and helpful
Rana F.09/02/2018
Dar us salam publications
rating
Very satisfied by the service of the brothers from dar-us-salam.com i shall buy more from their shop on many other occasions
Ahmed d.09/01/2018
Shop Review
rating
After having superb inventory; the next best thing is the stellar customer service received at Dar-us-Salam; masha Allah. The staff is always pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. They provide quality products with on time/accurate shipping. My shopping experience with Dar-us-Salam is always a joy and a pleasure.
Nafeesah H.08/29/2018
Delivery
rating
Great
Greg G.08/28/2018
Very good service
rating
Very good service with fast shipping.
Md Rakib H.08/27/2018
Dar-Us-Salam Publications
rating
As-Salaamu Alaikum. Al-Hamdulillah, keep up the good work. May Allah Bless Dar-Us-Salam Publications in its efforts.
Zubair M.08/27/2018
Purchases recieved from your store.
rating
Iam always pleased with my purchase Items , and services rendered from your store. Shukran Jazak Allah Hu Khair.
Rosina A.08/26/2018
Thank you
rating
Thabk you for being great I love shopping with you guys
Moussa S.08/23/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046