Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Super fast delivery
rating
Super fast delivery
Arif R.11/17/2018
At Raheeqar Makhtoom
rating
Great customer service. Reasonable price and quick quality service. I received my book ahead of time.
Abdul S.11/17/2018
All my Islamic learning material
rating
Love the fact that I can find most of what I need.
Josefina m.11/12/2018
Reliable and Fast
rating
The items were shipped quickly and they came as expected. I am very much satisfied with my purchase.
Irfan K.11/10/2018
Amazing
rating
My husband and I love to order from ur store. Always have what he needs and is looking for I purchase for my husband who is in prison and u are great with mailing to him I’m so glad that there i can order all he needs right here . I am not Muslim but I’m trying to learn and make sure I send him what he needs and u have helped so much thank u so much
Kaitlin Y.11/10/2018
Services.
rating
Outstanding and efficient service.
Mohamed B.11/03/2018
Best quality
rating
Best quality
Enas A.10/30/2018
Great store
rating

Availability, price and quality of merchandise is good. I recommend your store.

James J.10/29/2018
Answer:

0

Dar-us- Salam
rating
Very courteous, efficient .Very good and rapid service.
I am always happy when I receive my delivery from Dar-us - Salam. Thank you.
Loty F.10/28/2018
DELIVERY
rating

PLEASE REDUCE SHIPPING CHARGE

Abdul H.10/28/2018
Answer:

0

Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
Great shop, great people and great services.
Usman S K.10/27/2018
Helpful
rating
This is a lovely site for all Muslim everywhere
David S.10/26/2018
K
rating
Okay
Yussif Y.10/24/2018
Noble Qur'an ARB/ENG with Transliteration in Roma
rating
I enjoyed the shopping experience. The interactive relationship you have with Islamic Bookstore is wonderful for the customer. IsA
the beautiful networking will continue. Ameen.
Malikah I.10/24/2018
Delivery fast, very serious company
rating
I'll buy again with you guys
abdelkader b.10/22/2018
Great mashallah!
rating
Dar-us-Salam did a great job with my order. They sent me all the information that I needed, and the mushaafs arrived earlier than expected! I ordered one mushaaf in the bigger size, and one in the smaller size. Both came in a matching, beautiful blue color! Thank you and may Allah put barakah in your business!
Abdurasheed H.10/18/2018
Happy customer
rating
Only place I'll buy from. Easy to navigate
Enas A.10/16/2018
Shukran
rating
Love dar ussalam, very professional and great prices
Derek L.10/15/2018
Good
rating
Fast service.
Chris S.10/12/2018
Love dar-us-salam
rating
Great quality
Enas A.10/03/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046