Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Service
rating
Very happy
Edward B.12/25/2018
DAR US SALAAM
rating
Great book!
Fauzia A.12/20/2018
Wonderful
rating
Wonderful variety!
Mukhtar S.12/20/2018
Very good service
rating
Translated material should be purchase from well known publisher like Dar-us-Salam. They are prompt and provide awesome services. Never had an issue.
Mohammed s.12/16/2018
Noble Quran
rating

I want to purchase the noble Quran but you are out of stock so I put my email down for a notification when it is in stock and that was in the summer and it’s still out of stock! Ive been waiting 4 months and you still don’t have it in stock

chieda f.12/16/2018
Answer:

We are sorry about that. We have placed an order for them from our head office in Riyadh and that is why it is taking extra time. Right now they are getting ready to ship the container so it may take 2 months or so more for which we apologize.

Highly recommended
rating
The store has great collection of books at reasonable cost.
Jamal U.12/15/2018
Masha'Allah everything was great.
rating
Just masha'Allah.
Naima W.12/13/2018
Books
rating
I love my books
George B.12/13/2018
Shop
rating
An oasis to those seeking assistance with practicing the Deen. Many good things. Shukran. May Allah grant you more Barakha for continued support to the Ummah.
Alessandra A.12/13/2018
Masha allah
rating
Best Islamic online book store
Yahaya T.12/08/2018
Shop
rating
Love darussalam!
Fatima S.12/07/2018
Disappointed Purchase
rating

These items are okay but not the expected quality. I’m a satisfied return customer but kind of disappointed with this time purchases. I later found better quality of the same item elsewhere. I turned this purchase to Sadakat.

Motunrayo D.12/05/2018
Answer:

0

very Impressed with the online book inventory
rating
Very happy with the books, They arrived on time and securely packaged.
Sobia k.12/04/2018
for dry ablution
rating
its very convenient but the size is little too big, to carry it in your bag or purse is difficult , i think it will be better with smaller size.
Shaheen T.12/04/2018
review
rating
great selections of islamic books
shahzad a.12/03/2018
....
rating
books came quickly.
Vivian V.12/03/2018
Urdu books
rating
Very good.
Mohammed S.12/01/2018
Far Ad Salaam
rating
JazakAllah khair.
Alessandra A.11/29/2018
Reliable
rating
Great service, great selection of books! Jazakallahum khair
Shana D.11/29/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
I hope you increase the number of titles you provide in Urdu and Bengali. More, I hope you provide books that are based on the Authentic Quran and Sunnah and Salaffiyah. Such publishers who follow this example are Darusunnah Publications and Salafipublications. Thank You for providing these two titles in Urdu forms.
Mohammed F.11/17/2018
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046