Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Awesome Customer Service.
rating
I had to chat to enquire about the book size the gentleman who helped me was right on. Thank you so much, JazakALLAH Khair.
MIRZA B.03/17/2019
Quran
rating
MashaAllah the service is excellent
Sitwat A.03/17/2019
Islam
rating
Well done
Omar F.03/16/2019
Amazing store
rating
Amazing store
Muhannad Y.03/13/2019
Excellent service
rating
The whole process was very easy. One of the rep called to verify my home address which was very nice. The gentleman was courteous like a true Muslim brother.
mohammed a.03/12/2019
Great bookstores
rating
Would buy again
Fatima Zohra K.03/12/2019
Great Bookstore
rating
Would buy again from Dar-us-Salam ...ive found books that i was looking for ...All Great Books .....
Thank you ..
Fatima Zohra K.03/11/2019
Great
rating
Great
Tahira J.03/10/2019
Delivery. Charges is pretty hight.
rating

Future will be best deal delivery charges much better.

Myat t.03/08/2019
Answer:

We are sorry about the shipping costs. They are not in our hands. We charge according to what the UPS / Postal Service postage costs. We do however offer free shipping over $50.

Excellent Islamic Bookstore
rating
Allahumdullilah, been using this bookstore for years. Excellent service.
Okechukwu A.03/03/2019
Great!
rating
Dar us salam publication is doing very good, we want more reasonable price....
fatima m.03/02/2019
Noble Quran
rating

Communication with me about an out of stock item was appreciated. However, the replacement was in poor condition. I did not return it to avoid the hassle and the person for who the Quran was given said that they would accept it since they wanted to begin reading the Quran.

Nelson S.03/02/2019
Answer:

0

Excellent service online
rating
Very nice service in that you receive orders in a timely matter.
samaira k.03/02/2019
Best place for your Islamic shopping online!!!
rating
Site was easier to navigate, and the search option yielded relevant results. I quickly found what I was looking for (excellent product stock). Shipping was super fast for the charge...JazakAllah khair!!!
Hakeem J.02/25/2019
I hate the high shipping charges ☹️☹️
rating

Your selection of Islamic books is awesome. I would love to buy more in the future but just wish your postage/shipping charges could be less.

Rohani M.02/25/2019
Answer:

We are sorry about the shipping costs. They are not in our hands. We charge according to what the UPS / Postal Service postage costs. We do however offer free shipping over $50.

YOUR PRODUCTS AND SERVICE
rating
EXCELLENT
AMJAD K.02/23/2019
Will be purchasing again in the future InshaAllah
rating
I had a great experience shopping with Dar-us-Salam. The customer service is prompt and polite and the shipping was fast and easy. I definitely recommend their products and company.
Bushra R.02/23/2019
Well stocked
rating
They have all of your needs, from prayer rugs to books.

Salam.
Richard K.02/23/2019
Very satisfied
rating
Site very easy to shop from. Many great choices.
Noor T.02/22/2019
Great experience.
rating
Shipped very fast. Arrived quickly and everything was great.
FIZA E.02/21/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046