Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Darus Salaam Publications
rating
Excellet
Reginald B.07/03/2019
Great service!
rating
Ordering was easy, shipping was fast, thank you!
Amira K.07/03/2019
Satisfied
rating
Recommend to do business with dar us salam
Akbar Ali K.06/20/2019
Darulsalam
rating
Ok
Attiya B.06/19/2019
Happy
rating
Very Satisfied
Roy P.06/19/2019
Very nice experience
rating
Fast shipping and friendly customer service
Athar S.06/18/2019
Dar us Salam
rating
Great website. We received the product timely. Great experience.
Sakubai B.06/15/2019
Trustworthy
rating
Thank You! Great shipping and honest business deals..Hoping for more wider collection of Children's books!
Baraka Allahu Fikum
Neelofar H.06/13/2019
general
rating

Thank you. I am satisfied with your service and delivery. I can't rate the books because I have not read them yet. I am searching for a book in English that discusses and describes the history of the Qur'an, its collection and preservation. Do you have a recommendation ?

Hossam E.06/12/2019
Answer:

Sorry, we don't have a specific book on that topic. All the books on the Quran we have are here: https://dar-us-salam.com/quran/tafseer/

Dar us Salam
rating
arrived in time
Nargis S.06/11/2019
Bookst
rating
Excellent
Golam C.06/10/2019
Everything Islam. Allihamdullillah!
rating
If you are looking for Islamic books, prayer rugs, and everything Islam. Come here!
Mohamed F.06/10/2019
Better than expected
rating
The shipping was great -- my order arrived sooner than expected! Great service.
AISHA A. K.06/07/2019
Fair
rating
I expected better.
Abdul R.06/05/2019
Satisfied
rating
Package arrived on time. Happy with the purchase.
Abdul R.06/05/2019
Store
rating
The store is a good place to get what you. Need.
Priscilla B.06/03/2019
Mrs Mutiat Ajibola
rating
Nice online store easy accessibility I love it


Thanks
Mutiat A.06/02/2019
packaging.
rating

The packaging of the books by Dar-us-Salam needs improvement. The books sometimes get damaged during shipping. They should package the books using bubble wraps and other cushions so that the books do not get damaged during shipping.

Arif H.05/29/2019
Answer:

Thank you for your suggestions. We have informed the shipping department to improve the packing further to avoid damages like this in future. Insha-Allah

Great store!
rating
Excellent bookstore! High quality books, reasonably priced, fast shipping!
Sherif A.05/28/2019
Lovely selection
rating
I found Islamic books for every age group in my family.
Sana A.05/28/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046