Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


MashaAllah !
rating
Always happy with the purchase from this website. A wonderful customer service, super quick shipping( got my shipment way earlier than expected Alhumdulillah) and one of the best publishers for Islamic books no doubt. Their rewards point policy and free shipping over $50 makes me come back whenever I need a book. Alhumdulillah!
Cotton C.10/08/2019
Salaamu aleykum
rating
Very good service
Rawusht A.10/06/2019
Great shop
rating
Great shop! Will find almost everything.
Mudassir A.10/05/2019
Very good service
rating
Customer service was prompt and answered all my questions and concerns
Monira B.10/05/2019
Excellent
rating
The product was clear and shipping was fast.
Ibrahim H.10/05/2019
great
rating
very fast no issues
wendy g.10/04/2019
Dar-us-Salam!
rating
Always dependable. Always halal. My go to shop for islamic literature and accessories.
Hatef F.10/03/2019
Prayer rug
rating
Mashallah fast shipping
hassan A.09/26/2019
Store
rating
I have shopped before from this place and recommend others to shop for any Islamic related literature. Shipped in timely fashion. Prices are reasonable and love the free shipping. Thanks to Dar-is-Salam Publications
sofia k.09/26/2019
Ayse
rating
Great store ordered my books and they were shipped straight away got my books in two weeks very happy
Ayse O.09/26/2019
NOBLE QUR'AN
rating
I recommend this Holy Book for every one to purchase and read.
Ma shaa -Alaah!
Stephen C. H.09/25/2019
Quran set purchase
rating
Product was in great condition and arrived on time. Overall very happy.
Khuram K.09/24/2019
Good service
rating
I received it within a few days and it was nicely packed. The siparas came undamaged
Rabia K.09/21/2019
Dar-us-Salam
rating
Easy and great to deal with.
Basiru D.09/20/2019
Amazing
rating
10/10
Nohad H.09/15/2019
Easy to work with
rating
When I lived in Houston, I busted this shop several times. Now, I live in northern VA and shop there online. They are easy to work with, quick, and fair-priced. They do an excellent job spreading the word of Islam. Jazakh Allah Khair.
Brian W.09/15/2019
over all
rating
I like this online store because has so many variate of books, most of the price is affordable. However, the cost for shipping to canada from USA is quite expensive. I hope you can find different option for shipping that cheaper.
Azmianti D.09/14/2019
Delivery
rating
Awesome customer service I got my items rather quickly
Mary R.09/13/2019
One of the best book stores in the US!
rating
Quick shipping, excellent customer service, nice rewards system and of course high quality books mashaAllah ! I even got a gift book! Alhumdulillah really happy that we have darussalam bookstore in US.
Cotton C.09/13/2019
Principal
rating
I’m very satisfied
Asrar Babikir B.09/12/2019
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046