Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


The Best Source of Reliable Islamic Literature
rating
Dar-us-Salam is the best source of Islamic literature in the Western world. There are many publishers that release unreliable and misleading information on Islam, but everything found at Dar-us-Salam follows Quran and Ahadith, without exception, without errors. I highly recommend Dar-us-Salam literature to all Muslims and non-Muslims.
Sonny A.12/14/2020
Books
rating
Best service
iqbal m.12/13/2020
Quick shipping
rating
Thank you for quickly shipping my purchase
Jessica P.12/12/2020
Very Satisfied Customer Review
rating
Al Hamdu lillahI, like that you have a loyalty program; I prefer shopping on this website as opposed to amazon. Masha' Allah, all of my purchases arrived in a timely fashion and in excellent condition. I like that Dar-us-Salam uses recycled material for shipping; my packages were very well packed.

May Allah, Mighty and Majestic, to keep us occupied with beneficial knowledge and grant us increase in it.

Jazak Allah
Nicole H.12/12/2020
Will do business again
rating
Will do business again
LaDonna W.12/09/2020
30 separate
rating
Thank you
Samira R.12/07/2020
Joseph T
rating
Always ships products on time. My favorite Islamic bookstore.
Joseph T.12/05/2020
Darussalam word to word Quran and translation
rating
Excellent
Rafat F.12/05/2020
Satisfied Alhamdulillah
rating
These items arrived earlier then expected and I was satisfied
Ali R.12/01/2020
Very good
rating
Nice
Faiza T.11/25/2020
Excellent MashAllah
rating
Prompt delivery. Quality printing. Love it AlhamduLillah
Sanjeed M.11/22/2020
100% recommended
rating
100% highly recommend to everyone buy product without fear delivery was earlier then expected
Humaira C.11/22/2020
Sister
rating
Courtesy is one of the reasons I love shopping at Dar-us-Salam They are always ready to listen and follow up on concerns of their customers
Mutiat A.11/20/2020
Rating Dar-us-salam
rating
10/10
Tyrone W.11/17/2020
Putchase
rating
Love the company and all different resources that is offered
Shaundayia W.11/17/2020
Very helpful
rating
Very helpful
KHADIJAH A.11/16/2020
Good service.
rating
All the best. Im happy I have them to order my stuff from.
Elvedin M.11/15/2020
Awesome
rating
Awesome
Zain A.11/14/2020
Great service and shipping
rating
Very very fast shipping and service.
Nasir A.11/09/2020
Excellent
rating
It is a treasure of Books which are seldom available anywhere else. We are highly greatful to the management of Dar us salaam who are making books on Islamic literature available to people.
Sameen maqbool B.11/09/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046