Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Good
rating
Thanks
Husain S.03/18/2020
Fast shipping
rating
Easy process, fast shipping
Mokhtar e.03/16/2020
Thank you for great service
rating
Thank you!
Safura K.03/15/2020
Mrs El-Yousseph
rating
Best service. Very helpful staff Very diverse products.
Hanaa E.03/14/2020
Summarised Sahih Al Bukhari Book
rating
Thank you for the great services. The consignment was well delivered on time within 8 days and the consignment was well intact. I like the book so much and thank you once again for the excellent service.
Razia B.03/13/2020
Excellent service
rating
10/10 service from dar us salam, it is my most trusted place for acquiring books based on authenticity of the different works, the variety and selection.
Brandon B.03/12/2020
Assalamu alaikum wr wb
rating
May Allah Bless All of You. I would give a thousands stars if that was possible. Assalamu alaikum wr wb
Akbarkhuja K.03/11/2020
satisfied
rating

I am happy and satisfied with the purchase. Prices are little higher for some products but I am satisfied because of reliability and efficiency

shaista A.03/08/2020
Answer:

0

Good shop mashallah
rating
Items were well packaged and shipped the very next day.
Kimberly J.03/08/2020
Tafsir as-sadi part 1 and 10
rating
Fast and efficient
Sichana J.03/02/2020
Highly recommend!!
rating
Excellent company for your Islamic studies and needs. Mashaa’Allah!!
Kimberly P.02/29/2020
Shopping
rating
Great shopping. Peaceful experience.
Greta B.02/27/2020
So far so good
rating
Have only ordered one item so far from this website and was very happy with the purchase.
Esma A.02/26/2020
God reward you
rating
Good shop very freindly and full of goid book
ousssama k.02/17/2020
Great collection of books and service
rating
Dar-us-Salam's service is commendable!
Md. Abul Hassan S.02/16/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications
rating
I love visiting Dar-us-Salam Publications. Whether you bought something or not, you leave having learned something. :)
Jennifer S.02/16/2020
Dar Us Salam
rating
Satisfied!
Naveed N.02/14/2020
Great source
rating
This is a great source for quality learning material.
Angel G.02/13/2020
Very nice, Jazak Allahu Khayr
rating
I always experience excellent service, I could not be more satisfied, Masha Allah may Allah keep us firm.
Fast shipping and outstanding customer service. Excellent selection of books from Dar-us-salam.
Would recommend Dar-us-salam publisher to any Muslim as first choice to acquire books and knowledge about the Deen.
11/10
Brandon B.02/13/2020
Wonderful site
rating
This site has a wide selection of books and I plan to ship here in the future for myself and for gifts insha’Allah
Mahamed B.02/12/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046