Customer reviews about Dar-us-Salam Publications

Summary
positive97.3%(1018 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.3%(24 reviews)
Number of reviews: 1046negative0.4%(4 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Great
rating
Very quick and responsive when I had questions.
Ali A.04/10/2020
Wonderful
rating
Jazakom Allah khair for being available and I ask Allah to give you barakah and reward you in this life and on the day of judgement. Ordering online was easy and I got the shipment delivered in a very timely fashion
Issam A.04/10/2020
Medicine of the prophet
rating
Jzk for the best book I have had ever this book should all Muslim have it to know what’s Islam and health
Negeru K.04/09/2020
Dar-Us-Salam
rating
MashaAllah I was very pleased with Dar-Us-Salam.
Hasan A.04/09/2020
QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ON THE BIOGRAPHY OF MUHAMMAD
rating
EXCELLENT
ASSANE S.04/06/2020
SubanAllah
rating
Thank You For Thinking About The Muslim Ummah I Love The Shop
Fardosa O.04/04/2020
Medicine of the prophet
rating
Love it so much
Fatu Y.04/04/2020
Farhat Ahmad
rating
Great Islamic Book Store
Farhat A.04/04/2020
Excellent
rating
Good job
Sodiq T.04/02/2020
Good
rating
Good place to shop from.
Haddijatou M.04/02/2020
Shipped Quickly and Easy to Place Order
rating
What can I say. The store delivered on time as expected. They have the best stock of mushafs. Would definitely recommend shopping from Dar-us-Salam publications in the future in sha Allah.
Zayd A.04/02/2020
Recommend
rating
Manshallah, this shop safely delivers just as they say. I would definitely recommend anyone to buy books from here. Looking forward to buying more books from here inshallah.
Muntan_1379 .04/01/2020
Great Customer service
rating
Very good I am much appreciated
samya D.03/29/2020
Maa Shaa Allah
rating
This is where I go for my Islamic literature and I have NEVER been disappointed. Customer service is amazing, shipping is super fast, quality is beyond 5 star. Dar us Salaam is my go to place for my library. Sukran to everyone that makes it possible and may Allah bless all of you and your families with the absolute best in this life and the next. Ameen. Assalamu Alaykum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.
Sarah S.03/28/2020
Very good
rating
I really appreciate you guys always so good
Yasir J.03/28/2020
Shop Rating
rating
Timely shipping and rapid response. I will order from you again. and recommend you to my friends.
Lon L E.03/27/2020
The Holly Quran
rating
As a hafiz I like it very much. Thanks
Hossain A.03/26/2020
Dar us Salam Qurans are top quality
rating
Usually offer different sizes is very helpful.
Heavy books were shipped protected and arrived in time.
Linda h.03/23/2020
Very professional and quick mashallah
rating
Great site with great extracts to help you see if what you are buying is what you need
Ameer A.03/22/2020
Excellent Service
rating
May Allah reward you with good!!!
ARUN G.03/20/2020
Dar-us-Salam Publications - Average rating: 9.8/10 - Number of reviews: 1046